We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rambla 102 Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Espana(Barcelona)
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Jazz(Barcelona)
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$405
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$363
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$452
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$408
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expo Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expo Barcelona
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$276
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$570
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$443
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Central(Barcelona)
US$532
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
109
34
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
34
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla boqueriagreat apartmentwasher dryerperfect locationoverlooking la ramblawell stocked kitchenlas ramblascarrefour supermarketapartment buildingperfect stayplace to stayquiet streetgothic quarterlong weekendmetro stationagustinnoise
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Great central location right on La Rambla and yet really quiet. Comfortable beds, good bathroom with excellent shower and great service from booking to check out. Absolutely everything we needed for a long weekend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Whytotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin F, Directeur général at Rambla 102 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing your agreeable experience with us.

It's a point of pride to read that we were up to the challenge of guaranteeing quietness in a central position overlooking the bustling La Rambla, with everything around. Equipped with a touch of modernity and luxury, all our flats are designed with the aim to make our customers feel like at home. We appreciate your compliment about the quality service.

We would love to count you among us once again for another great moment in Barcelona.

Agustín Fraile,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed every aspect of our stay and the management couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. There were even lockers to leave some things in the day we left for a mini trip within our Barcelona trip, and we will retrieve them when we return for the second half of our stay. We enjoyed having the extra living space, plus being right on La Rambla and across from La Bouqueria.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mamkk55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin F, Directeur général at Rambla 102 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guests,

Thanks for posting this nice review.

We're pleased to note you had a lovely time in our building, offering clean, well equipped and tastefully decorated flats. As you pointed out, we're centrally set on La Rambla, just off La Boqueria Market famous for its authentic food and at within easy walking distance from a number of tourist spots like Basilica Santa Maria del Pi, Santa Anna church and Plaza Cataluña to name a few. Your touching words about the good quality of service and reception will be conveyed to the whole team.

Thanks for hinting at our modern amenities. We value your excellent rating.

We will be delighted to host you again.

Agustín Fraile,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This was our second visit to Rambla 102 and we found it to be as good as we remembered. It is clean, modern and spacious with super facilities and a very helpful host (thank you Agustin). However it is the location that makes it such a good place to stay in Barcelona. Our apartment had balconies overlooking La Rambla and this provided us with hours of entertainment as we watched the world go by. The street is lively, noisy and touristy but within minutes you can leave all that and lose yourself in the narrow quieter streets of the gothic quarter.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yvoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin F, Directeur général at Rambla 102 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We want to tell you thank you for this precise summary in relation with your time at Rambla 102 Apartments.

Allow us to thank you for your loyalty. Your compliment to the service delivered is appreciated. We will not miss to share your nice words with Agustin. Your mention on the cleanness, space and amenities at your disposal is valued. We are thrilled you appreciated the view onto the bustling Rambla. A place that abounds with shops, restaurant and tourist spots like the Gothic Quarter and MacBa Museum of Modern Arts Barcelona.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,

Agustín Fraile,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

This was the perfect place for us to start our holiday in Spain after the long flight from Australia. Although we arrived before checkin, we only had to wait an hour for our apartment to become available. We had a one bedroom luxury apartment which had 2 balconies onto Las Ramblas. It was well equipped, with a comfortable bed and good shower - the settee wasn't very comfortable though.
These apartments are well located a short walk to Place Catalunya and the aero bus, almost across the road from a metro station, and across the road from La Boqueria market. There is a Carrefour supermarket down the street.
The staff were welcoming and helpful. A special thanks to Teresa whose telephone calls to Air France helped retrieve our lost bag.

Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank favourites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin F, Directeur général at Rambla 102 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review about your visit to Rambla 102 Apartments.

We are pleased you liked the apartment allocated to you, notably in terms of equipments and view. Thanks for praising our location on La Rambla, with tourist spots, shopping areas and transportation nearby. Note that Liceu metro station and the Aerobus (last stop at Plaza Cataluña 5 minutes walk) for guests heading to the airport are in the vicinity too. Your compliment in respect to the team is greatly valued. Rest assured that it will be conveyed to our collaborators, Teresa in particular.

We apologize for the sofa and take note for the future.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Agustín Fraile,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We were looking for a spot close to everything. 102 fits the bill. Large modern clean well equipped apartment.Washing machine was a BIG plus. Many restaurants around. A few blocks from aerobus to airport.

Room Tip: All rooms seem great. We had second floor facing the Ramblas.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jkesn228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agustin F, General Manager at Rambla 102 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for this very positive testimony about your stay among us.

As you rightly observed, we enjoy a convenient location on Las Ramblas, just off La Boqueria Market, a number of shopping areas and restaurants. Liceu metro station and is also in the vicinity for easy access. The Aerobus is convenient to get to our building for customers coming from the airport. The last stop is Plaza Cataluña (five minutes walk).

In order to make our hosts' stay a pleasant one, we offer spacious, clean and modern apartments, well laid-out and fully equipped. We're happy you found yours to your liking.

Thanks for the good rating and see you soon for another enjoyable experience.

Agustín Fraile,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews