We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
276
262
72
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
262
72
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclot metro stationel clotsagrada familianice hotelbuffet breakfast ispriced hoteltransport linksspecial thanksminute walkpleasant staysmall poolwould definitely stay here againpark guellwithin walking distancebusiness tripcity breakeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Great little hotel. Excellent staff, ( special shout out to Antonio!!) very attentive!!. Easy to get to all the sites. Great little eateries around the Clot area, namely, Merakliss if you fancy Italian, great chilled out place!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Nice hotel east of Sagrada Familia. Able to walk everywhere from the hotel.. Picasso museum, Olympic village at the waterfront, Casa Botllo, Bari Gotic are all within walking distance. Breakfast had alot of options including alcohol. Would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank deborahannp608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Comfortable bed, spacious and clean bathroom, veru quiet, the metro station at a very short distance. Restaurants with very cheap and good menu, small S/M and bakery near the hotel. The hotel is situated in a quiet neighbourhood.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank thomaiz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

it was amazing hotel & cleanliness and all the team are friendly and they help u any time and the room is great and big and has a good showing <
try them and trust me u will like them , non hotel with 3 star like them

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Saleh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

I spent 5 nights in this hotel during the first week of September and I highly recommend it. It was extremely clean, the staff are friendly and helpful. The roof top pool was gorgeous and again, clean. We were within 5 minutes walking distance from a Metro so we got the tube everywhere. The location was great, it took 20 minutes to get to the beach or 15 to get to Las Ramblas via the Metro and that's stopping at every stop. This hotel cost us about €190 euros each (2 people) so it wasn't pricey either. The only thing i wasn't keen on was the breakfast, it wasn't very tasty so I wouldn't recommend that. If you like fruit and pastries then they have that but the sausages and bacon looked and tasted like rubber. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank MissJackson92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews