We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
285
265
72
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
265
72
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clot metro station el clot sagrada familia nice hotel buffet breakfast is priced hotel transport links special thanks minute walk pleasant stay small pool would definitely stay here again park guell within walking distance business trip city break easy access
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

It was excellent. Thank you. I would like to stay there if I make another trip. I faced no problems. The Wi-Fi was perfect. And useful because I actually needed all the time. The service., the team of the people there , was so frendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 883aikaterinia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vako G, Front Office Manager at Catalonia Albeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent experience with us.
We were pleased to see that you enjoyed the service you received and hotel staff offered you such excellent service.
We do hope to have you back as our guest again in the future.
Happy New Year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent value. Clean and well located. A few blocks away from Sagrada Familia and very close to the underground system and buses. Extremely friendly staff. Would certainly repeat whenever back in Barcelona.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Coastal299322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vako G, Front Office Manager at Catalonia Albeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit to the Catalonia Albéniz.
We were pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and the service that you received.
Also, thank you for your beautiful words about hotel staff and location.
We look forward to having you back as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Very enjoyable stay un Catalonia Albéniz Hotel. Perfecto location very good comunicated with down town.
Wonderfull staff all time trying to make our stay unbelieveble.
Next time I know where to stay.
Good job.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mariam u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vako G, Director de Recepción at Catalonia Albeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Catalonia Albéniz.
Our special gratitude for your kind remarks regarding hotel staff and location.
We look forward to having you back as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

I had one of the best stay in this hotel. All staff were very helpful. The breakfast was really great.Hotel location very convenient.The room was nice with small balcony an all facilities.
For sure I will stay agan in this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank viklan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vako G, Director de Recepción at Catalonia Albeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Catalonia Albéniz.
Thank you so much for your beautiful words: for appreciating the comfort of our rooms and breakfast, as well as the friendliness of our staff.
We look forward to having you back again as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

It was my first time in Barcelona. Hotel staff give us every information whatever we need. There is one metro station near this hotel so it's so easy to go anywhere by metro. And staff is supportive and very professional.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fateh singh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vako G, Director de Recepción at Catalonia Albeniz, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us at the Catalonia Albéniz.
Thank you so much for your beautiful words: for appreciating the friendliness of our staff. We do hope to have you back as our guest again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews