We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
K+K Hotel Picasso
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Granvia(Barcelona)
US$277
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Musik Boutique Hotel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$156
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$273
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$367
US$290
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Praktik Garden(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$904
US$361
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Praktik Bakery(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Arts Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$524
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$373
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,626)
Filter reviews
2,626 results
Traveller rating
1,831
689
82
20
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,831
689
82
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel borngreat hotelrooftop poolexecutive roomborn areaciutadella parkparc de la ciutadellagothic quarterperfect locationbars and restaurantshop on hop off buswalk in showertapaswalking distancebreakfast buffetminute walkwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,462 - 1,467 of 2,626 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The best location - right behind El Born, very easy to walk everywhere and in the old part of the City which is fascinating. Hotel was great, staff extremely helpful, would recommend it to anyone staying in Barcelona.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina R, General Manager at K+K Hotel Picasso, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Mrs. Susan C,
Many thanks for taking the time to write your nice review on TripAdvisor following your stay at K+K Hotel Picasso, Barcelona.
I am very delighted to read you enjoyed our hotel, its location and the excellent service my team provided. I look forward to your return visit to Barcelona and remain,
With kindest regards,
Marina Riess - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Besides being an excellent location, it is a fabulous hotel! Great breakfast! It is close to the beach, shopping and Las Ramblas. The staff was accommodating. It was very clean and close to great restaurants!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sjane74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina R, General Manager at K+K Hotel Picasso, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Sjane74, Thank you for submitting such nice review here on TA and a rating of 5Stars! All of us here at K+K Hotel Picasso look forward to seeing you again soon!
Greetings from Barcelona, Marina Riess - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed at K+K for our Honeymoon. The hotel is amazing. The staff are amazing!!
Great location close to everything!
We usually took a cab from the hotel to our destination, then would walk home due to how close we were!
I will definitely be going back and staying here again!!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank JenMagnus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina R, General Manager at K+K Hotel Picasso, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Jennifer M, Many thanks for taking the time to write your nice review on TripAdvisor following your stay at K+K Hotel Picasso, Barcelona.
I am very delighted to read you enjoyed our hotel, its location and the service my team provided.
With kindest regards, Marina Riess - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Just returned from a 6 night stay at the K+K Picasso.
Very good location, all the attractions are within walking distance.
Clean hotel with excellent service.
Breakfast was very good.
The staff are extremely polite and helpful.
Highly recommendable hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCHEMBRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina R, General Manager at K+K Hotel Picasso, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear guest from Malta, Thank you very much for your positive comments about our K+K Hotel Picasso, Barcelona! We are delighted to learn about your appreciation of our hotel facilities and the service we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for another fantastic experience sometime soon :)
Yours sincerely, Marina Riess – Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Not writing a huge review about the hotel, went to is amazing hotel for my sister's 50th its in the perfect location the staff from the reception, bar staff to the waiter's and waitresses are faultless, great rooms rooftop pool if you go to Barcelona this is the hotel......eating out tip the Amber just a 2min walk around the corner not overly cheap nor ridiculously expensive but a meal to remember

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina R, General Manager at K+K Hotel Picasso, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Good afternoon dear David W,
thank you so very much for nice comments on your comfort in our hotel.
We appreciate your comments very much and I will make sure to pass along your praise to all my colleagues here at K+K Hotel Picasso! Receiving feedback like yours is always a great pleasure, and it is why we work so hard every day. All the best and sunny greetings from Barcelona! Marina Riess - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews