We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
PricelineUS$76
Hotels.comUS$76
eDreamsUS$77
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
29
89
102
53
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
89
102
53
55
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel - Good (although walls are very thin)
Rooms - clean ( need a mirror for small tables n plug sockets, as ladies dont like putting their make up on in the steamy bathroom) bedding and towels changed regular.
Showers - excellant
Staff - EXCELLENT & VERY HELPFUL
Breakfast - not bad continental style plenty of choice, if not to your liking lovely cafeteria round corner does great coffee n wide choice of tea very good price also.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chrisaO87UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2016

So close to the Hospital of St. Pau that you can hear the bells chime! A 5 minute walk to Sagrada Familia along a charming avenue with restaurants around and some local markets for quick shop.Be aware walls are very thin! Clean and tidy. Cleaned daily. Pillows need to be firmer for me! Bed ok. Staff friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Do not risk booking at this hotel. I booked and they cancelled my reservation at the last min leaving me to find another hotel day before I was due to arrive. This cost me an extra £300.

Don't risk it, book somewhere else

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nshawe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Just back from our trip to Barcelona, and what a lovely place to stay. The hotel isn't the prettiest, and feels quite dated, but the room was a good size, everything was cleaned daily, fantastic shower and the staff were wonderful.

We were greeted by a man called Danny who gave us two maps, circling all the best paces to go. He gave us fantastic recommendations for food and drink, all of which were amazing - his recommendations did not disappoint!! He also told us where to avoid which was great, and offered to book any tickets online for us should we wish to - all in all, a very friendly & helpful man.

The location of the hotel could not be better, the local restaurants & cafes were lovely and, if you like not being in the busy centres, this location is perfect for you. It is far enough away to be peaceful, but everything is so easily accessible - the Metro is so easy (and cheap) to use, the Hospital Sant Pau is seconds from the hotel and the Sagrada Familia is a 5-10 minute stroll.

All in all, a lovely stay and I would definitely book here again if coming back to Barcelona.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Aislinn87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Nice staff. Well located, near Sagrada Familia and a subway station.
Rooms are cleaned and with the essencial issues for a pleasent night in Barcelona. 24h open to receive the guests, which is a positive thing.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank amargarida85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews