We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£206
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
No prepayment needed
Sonder
£175
Expedia.com
£199
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,545)
Filter reviews
1,545 results
Traveller rating
1,124
339
45
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,124
339
45
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel great location separate toilet plaza catalunya comfortable bed central location main attractions nice room short stay metro station lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 1,545 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Pleasantly surprised with my room looked updated bed was comfortable shower was good pressure staff were friendly morning coffee and pastries provided were excellent. Metro is only a couple minutes away but I walked to the majority of sites I wanted to see

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 625naomih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Great small hotel with clean and refurbished rooms. Good location in close walking distance to several of Barcelona's attractions. Good shopping and dining nearby. Very helpful and polite staff. I highly recommend this establishment.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank angelo h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2019

Stayed here for a week with my son. Hotel is in a great location in the historic center, a short walk to all of the major Gaudi Modernisme / Art Nouveau buildings for which Barcelona is famous. Our hosts Jaume and Gabriel were very friendly and informative, great fun to engage with every day. Jaume alerted us on the first day that the continental breakfast was pretty simple (basically an assortment of sweet rolls and coffee or tea) and that we'd probably like to try other options in the neighborhood (he was correct!). The hotel is quite small (18 rooms) and usually full during the tourist season so plan accordingly. Excellent value for the money, location, accommodations and staff. Highly recommended even without a full breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeSeattle_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2019

If you are looking for a comfortable, clean nice room size at a very reasonable rate this is a place for you. It is located a block from Las Ramblas. They provide coffee and juices with pastries for breakfast which is very nice and is included. Service from the staff is exceptional. Strongly recommend this hotel even if it is small with only 26 rooms.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for our trip to the Grand Prix ideally situated a beautiful charming and well presented hotel a definite recommended place to stay rooms spacious beds comfy nice little touches eg water in room and little welcome chocolates

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank troggin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews