We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arago 312 Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Central(Barcelona)
US$530
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expo Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expo Barcelona
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
158
52
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
52
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentthe penthousegreat apartmentsagrada familiametro gironataxi transferdining tablepassage de graciagreat locationsecurity depositchurch bellstoilet paperequipped kitchendouble glazingbusy roadshort walkworked fine
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Nice location. Clean rooms with good beds and clean bathrooms. Big terras, nice furniture
Dishwasher etc included.
Brings your luggage to the airport so you don't have to carry them trough town. (4 euro a piece)
Recommended aswell for a couple as for a bunch of friends.
We went with 12 people and all of them were happy with it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bregt14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arago Apartment... B, Director Comercial at Arago 312 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2014

Dear Bregt14,
Thank you very much for your time to comment your stay in Arago312 Apartments.
We are really happy to know that you had a nice stay with us and that the No Luggage Service, that brought your luggage to the airport, was useful for you!!!!
We really hope to see you again in Arago312 Apartment on your next visit to Barcelona.
Warm regards,
Viky Grau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The apartment was really clean and nicely done out - very comfy beds. People were nice and very helpful. Location good except for busy road which could be heard in morning and church bells which rang at 7.45 every morning! Not a problem though as getting up anyway at that time. Walking distance to most of top sights. Would definitely recommend this as a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arago Apartment... B, Director Comercial at Arago 312 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2014

Dear Alison G,
Thank you very much for your nice words!
We are really happy to know that Arago312 Apartments fit your expectations and that you had a nice stay with us.
We will be glad to see you and your family again on your next visit to Barcelona.
Warm regards,
Viky Grau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Barca was the last stop for my group of 8 on a 17 city/town, 3,500km self-drive through Spain.
While fun, mishaps came with the package - lost/stolen wallet & cash, misplaced mobile, tire puncture, misbehaving GPS, parking headaches aplenty, hotel booking foul ups & threatened cancellations. We wondered what next? Could do with some less 'eventful' days really.

Along the way, the constant emails with Ms Xenia to seek her assistance for various issues and her assurances had been a source of comfort. And that's how our stay at the penthouse unit has been. The rooms, bedding, toilet & kitchen facilities were super clean/comfy/quiet. Spacious & airy living area & deck with great views of the city. Minutes to the subway, mercado and shopping.

Grateful thanks to ms Xenia & partner for your hospitality, professionalism & assistance rendered. Unanimous verdict from all my friends : Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Penthouse units cost we loved ours.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ssw9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arago Apartment... B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Arago 312 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2014

Dear ssw9,
Thank you very much for your time to comment your stay in Arago312 Apartments.
We always work hard to assure our guest's satisfaction trying to help them as much as we can, so it's a pleassure when we hear that we achieved it.
We will be happy to see you and your friends in Arago312 Aparmtents on your next visit to Barcelona.
Warm regards,
Xenia De Fermentino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Genuinely lovely and helpful staff who dealt very well with our query/anxiety about the two cases of burglary described in previous Tripadvisor posts. We were informed of the changes they had made to ensure further security. The apartments were clean, spacious and well equipped. There is a gorgeous Mercado just opposite with the loveliest fresh bread, jambon, Manchego, fruit etc etc. As well as a few supermarkets. We can also recommend the 'No Luggage' service they offer. For a few euros this company picks up your luggage and drives it to the Airport so you won't have to carry it around on your last day before your flight back. To get to the appartement I would recommend taking the Renfe airport train from BCN airport and it's a short walk from Passeig de Gracia station.

Arago312 made our Barcelona trip very enjoyable and we will definitely return on our next trip to Barcelona!

Stayed: May 2014
Thank AMPAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

6 guys shared an appartment with three bedrooms on the 6th floor for two nights. Perfect location, central, clean. Food store and cafe bar are next door. I'd book the appartment again! Although the appartment is in the city centre, it is very calm inside due to new windows!

Room Tip: Try to get the top floor with roofgarden.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Boris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews