We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments
Ranked #117 of 732 Speciality Lodging in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Perfect location; very good amenties and equipment ; high level of cleaness; the biggest advantage are the fantastic Gema and Mauro - they are very nice and helpfull for everithing what the guest is needing; good price;

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElenaKZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rentalsbyowner, Director Comercial at FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2013

Dear Madam,
On behalf of all FISARENTALS staff we would like to thank you for your positive comments.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona.


Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
There are newer reviews for FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2013

Nothing to say about the apartament and the very good position!But we were cheated:No one told us Before our arrival that we had to pay a deposit of 200 Euros(Only with credit card).We stayed in Barcelona in November,now we are in March and WE ARE STILL WAITING TO HAVE OUR MONEY BACK!!(Obviously we ask to have the money at the moment we left,but they told that it was not possibile because they had to check the apartament first)So it 's really not reccomended!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank RosaM1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rentalsbyowner, Director Comercial at FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Dear Madam,
We are so surprised to see your negative opinion about the treatment our staff have given to you. Your booking was made through an agency and it is clearly written in the policy that there is a 200€ deposit, we are sorry that you didn't see it, but it is written, otherwise I couldn't have done the charge to your card.
On the other hand, you complain about the refund of your deposit, but we have send you many receipts with the proff of the refund. We have also contacted our bank and they have told us that there is no other proof and tat the refund to your card has been done correctly. Please ask your bank because we cannot do anything more.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Que tenga wifi de verdad
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dani L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rentalsbyowner, Director de Recepción at FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si está en pisos superiores serán menos ruidosas.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manupov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rentalsbyowner, Director Comercial at FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Auré R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rentalsbyowner, Director Comercial at FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenigallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rentalsbyowner, Director de Recepción at FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcelooriental
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rentalsbyowner, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
Suites Avenue
Suites Avenue
#11 of 732 in Barcelona
817 reviews
Eixample
Midtown Apartments
Midtown Apartments
#2 of 732 in Barcelona
174 reviews
El Raval
Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Gran Via Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Cosmo Apartments Valencia
Cosmo Apartments Valencia
#163 of 732 in Barcelona
106 reviews
Eixample
Paseo De Gracia Bas Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments

Address: 662 Gran Via Corts Catalanes St., 08010 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 732 Speciality Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range: £92 - £339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily rental apartments in Barcelona city centre ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
FisaRentals Gran Via Apartments Barcelona, Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing