We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Bella Gracia
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Central(Barcelona)
US$386
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expo Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expo Barcelona
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
103
49
18
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
49
18
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluggage storageearly arrivalrooftop terracegreat locationrooms are cleanmin walkbed was comfortablemetro stationkeyedlockersearplugsbakeryeuros
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Clean rooms, great shower, quiet rooms, comfy bed, great dark curtains, great location. So happy we found this little gem. Close to the underground, but also far enough away from the centre that you aren't falling over other tourists.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rubyt0es
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaume_Tomas, Owner at Casa Bella Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2014

Dear Ruby, thank you so much for your kind feedback. It is so exciting when we feel like our guests have connected with our concept! Really this is what the hospitality business is really about: making every effort so that your guests have an excellent stay and you can be part of the success of their vacation time. In our case sometimes it is not so evident since we do not have a reception, and it takes even harder work to convey that we are there, just a phone ring away (free call from the rooms) to serve you 24/24. Thank you for saying it is a little gem. So much appreciate the adjective. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This hotel is a real find
Great value, awesome location- close to the centre but in a nice relaxed part of the city
The rooms are beautiful, v well designed, modern and roomy
Our family loved it here
The owner Jaume was so helpful
I would recommend this place 100% to anyone

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaume_Tomas, Owner at Casa Bella Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2014

Dear Jim, thank you for you great review. We do love families to come to our place. We have great family rooms for 4 or 6, with real beds for everyone! Thank you for appreciating the design of the rooms. We look forward to hosting you or your friends soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Super clean and spacious accommodation. It was modern and arty. From the booking to the local recommendations sent beforehand everything when very smoothly.

There was great wifi in the room, large bathrooms and comfortable beds and a left luggage facility.

Great location on the edge of Gracia, dozens of local bars and restaurants but not touristy.

Will be going back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaume_Tomas, Owner at Casa Bella Gracia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2014

Querido Fernando, muchas gracias por tu comentario. I remember you very well from the F1Grand Prix and how we helped you find the best way to get to Montmeló Circuit by train. I remember there was a train leaving within short time and we worked hard to get you there on time! We really enjoy helping our guests when they require it, and this is why we are 24/24 within reach by phone (free call from your room). We look forward to hosting you next june for the 2015 F1 Grand Prix, or maybe for a FC Barcelona football game!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I just spent four nights with my wife in Casa Gracia while visiting Barcelona for the F1 Grand Prix and a few extra days to visit Barcelona.
The location of the Hotel is amazing. Just a shor walking distance from Diagonal Metro Station and right in the middle of a wonderful city.
Communication with Jaume and Maria José the owners, went flawlessly to help ease our way to the hotel.
Room was comfortable, big enough for two people with two pieces of luggage. Very clean, with a nice terrace and I coul even print my boarding passes for my flight out of Barcelona.
If ever back in Barcelona, a sure bet to stay in Casa Bella Gracia.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Fernando T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We booked 3 rooms in this hotel for the spanish F1, It was such a good price and the hotel is great, has everything you need. The owners are so helpful i emailed Maria jose and Jaume a lot about various things and received a reply instantly,such good customer service. We used their recommendation's for the homemade beer bar which was great and also places to eat.Very good location and felt very safe.Will stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shell-lord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews