We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Facing north out the terrace to Mallorca
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facing north out the terrace to Mallorca
You enter a large foyer back to the foyer, towards the bedrooms in the rear, and the kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Facing north out the terrace to Mallorca
You enter a large foyer
back to the foyer, towards the bedrooms in the rear, and the kitchen
The Master bedroom, a king bed, and a dressing alcove with drawers and closets
A full bath with bathtub at the end of the hall, near the kitchen, Master and rear bedroom
Some things for you to work with
Incredible patterns like this
or this
Ninot
Right outside your door, you can take this to the historic areas and the beachfront in 10 minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Michele88...
London
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were extremely happy with our stay at this beautiful apartment. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived as Graciela had lit lovely candles in the apartment,and there was a bowl of fresh strawberries and a bottle of wine waiting for us. Such a nice thing to do. The apartment was pristine and had everything we needed. Kitchen was fully equipped and bedding/towels were fresh and new. Graciela was lovely and helpful. She sent us a list of restaurants and we went to one of them and it was a very good restaurant. The apartment was in a great location with lots of cafes/restaurants and Passeig de Gracia within walking distance. We really loved our stay and would definitely recommend this apartment. They have thought of everything to make your stay as easy and pleasant as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely big living room to relax in, perfect wifi, great beds, fully equipped and very clean.
Liked least: An extra shower would have been handy but it was fine as it was.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maria nie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An extrordinary apartment!!!”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is wonderful. It is big and very confortable. It is well located and very relaxing.I really like how it is decorated. The old and the new are well balance. Besides, the customer service was incredible. Graciella is wonderful and a great help in exploring BarcelonaThey take care of every detail ,making feel you home. My adult children and myself had a wonderful time in Barcelona!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the great space that the apartment offers.The customer service was great!!!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug F
1 review
“Great Barcelona apartment for family holiday”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We found the apartment made an excellent holiday home base for our family of 5 during our two weeks in Barcelona. There are 3 bedrooms, 1 with a King size bed and two with queen sized beds. In a pinch, you can also transform the formal dining room into another bedroom using one of two rather comfortable blow up mattresses. The apartment is truly beautiful with tile throughout and a nice view out the living room and breakfast room windows.
Bakeries and markets are less than a block away, which makes it easy to make dinners in the evenings. The stove works well but there is no oven, just a microwave. The washer/dryer is convenient to have as well. The neighborhood is lovely and within walking distance to Passeig de Gràcia sites and shopping as well as the metro and train. We typically walked or took subway/regional rail to activities, then returned by taxi. Four different stations are within 6-8 blocks, providing many options for efficient routes. The only cons were some city noise at night and no oven. We were able to extend our stay a few nights - I would definitely rent again in future trips to Barcelona. I really appreciated the warm welcome from Graciela the apartment manager.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent neighborhood with bakeries, markets, shops, sights and transportation within a short walk.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascher20...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect Apartment- GREAT Neighborhood!”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I just stayed in this apartment with our family of four, and it is really beautiful. The ceilings are very high, and the beautiful old tiles and woodwork feel very authentic to Barcelona. The light is tremendous, and the rooms are appointed well, with everything we needed. We cooked in some so that the kids didn't always have to eat in restaurants. They had some English channels and the Internet was fast, and we benefited from the central air conditioning when it was especially hot outside. It's a great neighborhood, with lots of interesting shops, and great restaurants and food purveyors. It's close to the historic districts, but away from the crowds and very much an upscale Barcelona neighborhood. Graciela the property manager was helpful with all our questions and had great suggestions. We would definitely go back.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliettaP...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment is full of character situated in a great location within easy walking distance of the main square and shopping and easy to access other areas by metro. The main bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The living area at the front was light with big windows onto the street perfect for relaxing in the cool of the evening. Very well equipped appartment with all the basics provided. Apartment spotlessly clean. Graciela and her team were very welcoming and provided a useful overview of Barcelona. Must also mention the restaurant across the road where lunch for 6 was just over 50 euros, 3 courses including drinks, great food! Great to experience authentic Barcelona and not just tourist destinations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Character and cleanliness
Liked least: Lacked wardrobes in smaller bedrooms but lots of space available in main room
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ute T
Witten, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chr-Z
Krefeld, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Alles!
Liked least: Nichts
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing