We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Book In Advance
Tours from Barcelona Sun & Segway tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Barcelona Sun & Segway
from US$56.36
More Info
from US$51.76
More Info
from US$44.86
More Info
from US$79.37
More Info
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
646
43
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
646
43
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour great fun training session fun activity great tour our tour guide friendly guide a lot of fun two hours highly recommend this company highlight of our trip these guys take pictures amazing experience la rambla pri sights
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

We had a very enjoyable tour on Segway and this is a great and fun way to see Barcelona- excellent value for money. Oscar, our guide, was very knowledgeable and even entertained us with magic card tricks!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tracey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarcelonaSunSegway, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Sun & Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Tracey,

Those are such kind words! First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your Experience with us and we are sure it will help other travellers coming to Barcelona too!

We are very happy to hear that you had an awesome Experience &enjoyed the visit with our tour guide Oscar, who by the way sends you a very big hug!

We look forward to welcoming you again in this wonderful city and enjoying more unforgettable moments.

Warm regards and have a very nice day!

Barcelona Sun & Segway Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Outstanding private tour with Adrian . But equally as important was the flexibility shown by the company when my group reduced in size and we wanted to change the time of the tour only 2 hours before . Good city knowledge and a lot of fun thank you

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarcelonaSunSegway, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Sun & Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Hi Simon!

How are you? Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Experience on Trip Advisor.

We were pleased to show you Barcelona you for your Segway Tour, and to see that you had so much fun on the Segway!
Your guide Adrian had a very great time with you and hope to see you again!

We will be delighted to welcome you next time you'll come to Barcelona to let you discover the city with a longer Segway Tour!

Best regards,
Barcelona Sun & Segway Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

What a brilliant way to see most of the sights of the city. Tatiana at their front desk was friendly and helpful.

Oscar our guide was friendly, thorough, attentive and had a good idea of the historical sights and lay out of the city. He was amusing and even showed us magic card tricks on our 5 minute break at the foreshore.

We were a family group of six with 2 adults over 70 and they were given clear and confident instructions so we were all able to take this tour together. It was a one of highlights of our 5 days in Barcelona.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TummieScrummie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarcelonaSunSegway, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Sun & Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review of your Segway Tour.

For all our Team, it has been a pleasure to organize the tour for your group,
They are cheerful, kind and good companions of adventure!

We are very proud you had such a nice Experience with us. Oscar is a very experienced guide and knows thousands of facts about Barcelona.

It's nice that you talk about how fast people gets familiarized with Segways. We have people from all ages ( and kinds!), and they often ask us about the difficulty of riding.

Special greetings for Carrie from Tatiana!

We hope to welcome you again soon when you'll come back to Barcelona!

Have a nice summer!!

Best regards,
Barcelona Sun & Segway Team






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Driving segway is easy to learn. Everybody can do it! Before the tour starts the guide gave us a little practice round. After 15 minutes our tour started through surrounding hills of Barcelona giving us some awesome views on Barcelona. The guide was friendly and told us the most important things about the sights we visited.
All in all driving segway is fun and not too expensive.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Dennis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarcelonaSunSegway, Gerente at Barcelona Sun & Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Hi Dennis,

Thank you for your review and for your time!

We are glad that you had such a great time during the Segway Tour.

We hope you are doing well, and see you soon in Barcelona next time you'll come!!

Yours sincerely,

Barcelona Sun & Segway Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Our segway tour was a lot of fun and our guide was really great. He made good conversation and was very knowledgeable about the area.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annabuccafuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarcelonaSunSegway, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Sun & Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us!

We are very happy to know that you had such an amazing Experience. Our guides work very hard and always give their best to ensure a memorable Experience.

We certainly hope to see you again soon in beautiful Barcelona and we look forward to helping you discover more of its incredible secrets.

Best wishes!

Barcelona Sun & Segway Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews