We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“At Home in Barcelona!”
Review of Mihlton Barcelona

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mihlton Barcelona
Ranked #41 of 308 Barcelona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here last summer and can't say enough good things! The room was spacious, the breakfasts delicious and always had our favorites plus a surprise or two! The location is fabulous -- easy metro access or to walk to boutiques by day and dinner by night! Jurgen, his mom & the rest of the crew are helpful and kind. Can't say enough good things! You come as a guest and you leave as a friend...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robin f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Mihlton Barcelona
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2013

We were made very welcomed at the Mihlton.The owner and his staff are very friendly and helpfull..
The Mihlton offers comfotable bedrooms and a good breakfast.Excellent value for money. We have already booked a further stay at the Mihlton.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Oliko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Виктория Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BVenlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
Forget me not Plus
Forget me not Plus
#37 of 308 in Barcelona
95 reviews
Eixample
Ca La Maria
Ca La Maria
#9 of 308 in Barcelona
167 reviews
Eixample
The Conica Deluxe Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Umma Barcelona Bed & Breakfast Boutique
Eixample
Casa Mathilda
Casa Mathilda
#43 of 308 in Barcelona
130 reviews
Eixample
Circa 1905
Circa 1905
#21 of 308 in Barcelona
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mihlton Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mihlton Barcelona

Address: Carrer Rossello, 231, Principal 2a | 08008 Barcelona, 08008 Barcelona, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 308 B&Bs / Inns in Barcelona
Price Range: £72 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Mihlton Barcelona 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
How did everything begin? The Austrian Juergen Hutterer and the Catalan Miquel Prat started thinking of creating Mihlton Barcelona in 2012, and one year later, in 2013, they inaugurated its seven suites in Rossello Street, 231. Its emblematic location and the building's beauty made its owners think about this space like a sum of modernity, smartness, comfortability and sweet family atmosphere. The Mihlton Barcelona team: Mihlton Barcelona is a young company, family-like and profesional. The Austrian hotel philosophy leads the company. Juergen Hutterer is in charge of revising the day-by-day of the Mihlton Barcelona. The services offered at Mihlton Barcelona: Where can I have dinner? Where can I go for a drink? What can I do in my spare time? Where can I get tickets for a show or a theatre play? All doubts from our guests are solved at Mihlton Barcelona. Its qualified staff can help you with any request you have about the city of Barcelona. Our guests are also offered a touristic guide service. What we would like: Come as a guest and leave as a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Mihlton Barcelona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mihlton Barcelona Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing