We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern apartment with a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Stairs
Street
Street
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
detail
balconist - living room
bedroom suite
bedroom suite baby version
bedroom 2   - real beds and comfortable, no sofa beds
bedroom 3 - real beds and comfortable, no sofa beds
bedroom 3 kids version
kitchen
balconist - kitchen
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
beach at 300mt
externals view of building (tourist bus passing)
externals view of building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
maryann g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern apartment with a great location”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Near Port Olimpia but all of Barcelonas neighborhoods were easily accessible. The apartment was perfect for 6 people although there were only 3 of us. Bus and taxi service were within one block. Met the owner upon our arrival who was informative and welcoming. Would recommend this apartment to anyone traveling to Barcelona.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
Always willing to accommodate this kind of guests. Certainly recommendable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
they will be welcome at any time they want came back to our apartment. good guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ReyJocson
Union City, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice apartment centrally located in the tourist belt of Barcelona. Very hospitable owner. Would gladly refer people to this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
Good guests, it was a pleasure to host them. We hope to see again them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
Wickford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great short break holiday”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A spacious, comfortable and well equipped apartment in which we spent a great short break with our family. The only downside was the noise from the road and at times from the adjoining apartments. Great location for exploring Barcelona though.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
Here we are if they plan to spend another holiday in our apartment. Good guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue_McE_1...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Familyhome base to explore the City”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was great for a family of 5 (three of which are late teen early 20's lads). Wifi and large TV was appreciated by my sons. Little or no street noise. Bus Routes and Metro are close by (within one or two blocks) that take you to all the attractions. 10 trip bus travel card is recommended. Beach and restaurants with in a few minutes walk, I would recommend the small local restaurants and cafes. Very good baker under the apartment. Decent supermarket opposite.

Whilst we did not require the children's beach toys, its a nice touch and I would recommend this apartment to families (play area next to beach).

Alex sorted out a taxi to take us to and from the apartment, and showed us around apartment. Food waste goes in a hole in the wall on the landing one floor up! all other waste goes to the big bins on the street corners,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
Enchanted to host for another occasion this family, are very good guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet8486
Potomac, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wake to the delicious aroma of fresh bread baking!”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for our party of four because we wanted to be near the beach. The fact that it was over a bakery was an extra added bonus and a great place to start our busy days. The apartment is spacious, clean, comfortable and had everything we could need for our 4-night stay. Alex and Daniela were most gracious hosts. Alex was most responsive to all our inquiries and arranged to have us picked up at the airport and delivered to the airport when we left on a 6:00 am flight. He even volunteered to provide us with beach towels, so that we wouldn't have to pack them. The apartment is located within walking distance of many popular sites and very close to a Metro stop. We found a number of good restaurants nearby for the nights we came home hungry and tired. Although the weather was not quite as cooperative as we had hoped, my husband enjoyed running along the beach each morning and we woke early one morning and took a lovely walk on the beach as the sun rose.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and spaciousness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
thank you for this review, you're always be welcomed!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
italia12I...
Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in the apartment whiles visiting Barcelona with my family and a family friend. The location is perfect to explore the city and walking distance to the beach. The flat was equipped with all the things you will need to make your stay comfortable- spacious. It is opposite a shopping centre and has a bakery below the flat as well as other places to eat. There is also a bus stop right in front of the building. The owners are friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2018
They will always be welcome in our home.Recommended guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing