We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bike Tour”

Fat Tire Bike Tours Barcelona
Book In Advance
More Info
US$31.06*
and up
Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether traveling alone or with friends, our city bike tour is the perfect way to spend a half-day in Barcelona. Our tours offer you the company of a knowledgeable and entertaining native English-speaking guide, the use of a comfortable and easy to ride bike, useful tips and advice about what to do and see while in Barcelona, a fun and informative outdoor experience, a chance to meet other travelers and simply the best day of your time in Barcelona.
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
1 review
“Bike Tour”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Fat Tire tours are the best way to see a city. Jordan was our guide in Barcelona and he was excellent. He was very knowledgable and took his time to explain and answer questions. I would definitely recommend this way to tour the city.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,740 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,443
    211
    45
    30
    11
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
“Barcelona bike tour”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

A friend recommended the bike tour so we decided to book it. Our tour guide was Steven, and he was incredible! He was very knowledgeable about the city, and very enthusiastic. Honestly the best tour guide I've ever had. The tour took you to see so many things from Sagrada, to the Arch, and down to the beach. It was a great and inexpensive way to explore the city. I highly recommend this tour.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brittany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“3 hour bike tour of Barcelona”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We were in Barcelona for 4 nights and booked a tour for our group of 10. Two families with kids ranging from 17 to 21. Jordan from Adelaide was our guide and he was great! He had a really good knowledge of the city's history and culture, and a love for it. We covered quite a bit of ground from Sagrada down to the beach, stopping for a casual bite to eat and a gelati. It was a really fun way to orient yourself and see the beautiful city. The kids had a ball and our tour ended up more like 4 hours. Thanks Jordan!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jennyvadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Beautiful way to learn about and enjoy Barcelona”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Took family on a 4 hour tour led by Jordan. Great guide. Made it interesting for adults and teens. Have toured Barcelona before and already knew any sights, but Jordan brought fresh perspective and made it interesting

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jonfweber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Best bike tour we have done”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We took Adams afternoon bike tour of Barcelona about a week ago and it was excellent. He made all the stops interesting and we were never bored. Great tour guide! Would highly recommend.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mousie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Tire Bike Tours Barcelona also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Fat Tire Bike Tours Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing