We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
KatherynC
Denton
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were in unit 1.2 April 2018
The unit is very clean and is just as the pictures show. Very easy to check in and out, as excellent instructions are provided.
Lots of helpful hints on the area are also provided. We love the location, we walked everywhere, to all the tourist attractions, and even down to the marina area. Everything is right next to you, the market, nail salons, tons of restaurants all around you.
The unit has a safe, great WiFi, and there is an elevator in the building. I booked directly with Damien at Picasso Suites, he answered all my pre-arrival questions. We will be staying at Picasso Suites again, and have recommended it to our friends.
We travel quite a bit and my husband who is a picky “engineer”
had no complaints. He thought the place was great, as I did.
Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Thanks for your review:) It was a pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krbotta47
Lake Orion, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a central area”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Booked both 1.2 and 1.3. The units were nice but it would be very nice to know that the lower level unit facing the street is very noisy with the bedroom window right at the street. We could not sleep well for the entire stay. At least if we would have known we could have picked another unit or prepared for it. The rooftop terrace is a lovely spot to enjoy. Location with the market next door is very nice and not a bad walk to La Ramba and La Familia. Damien and staff are very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diana X
Canberra, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spent four nights at this apartment in Barcelona. It was conveniently located within walking distance to the old city and La Rambla and La Sagrada Familiar but far enough away to not be living in the centre of all the action and noise. There were lots of good restaurants and shops in themarea within very easy and quick walking distance. It is next door to a market. We were greeted at the apartment and assisted to our room. The apartment was a very good size with a big bathroom and separate living area and bedroom. It was very comfortable and modern and the air conditioning worked very well luckily. The decor is pleasant. We would definitely stay here again if we visit Barcelona again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Space and location. Very comfortable to come back to after a long hot day.
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Looncry
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, well-managed”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is a well-managed suites 'hotel' with lots of communication before, during and after by the owner. We had a one bedroom apartment, very spacious, a lovely shared roof deck for cocktails. We were on the fourth floor, overlooking the market, not the street -- a great location. Still a little street noise at night but nothing that would keep you away! Floors a little dusty and kitchen drawers could have been cleaned out better but nothing major. Bathroom and bedroom very clean. The staff are very helpful and the location is wonderful. Away from the busiest places but still within walking distance of many restaurants and sites. Also easy access to transit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Street noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rtdm
Sao Jose do Rio Preto, Brasil
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Da localização do apartamento
Liked least: Gostamos de tudo, não tivemos nenhum problema
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing