We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was super!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quartprimera Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Excellent location to explore the beautiful city.Staff very friendly and helpful, very clean and stylish with sustainable materials.Cosy sitting area and own large fridge in the modern, well-equipped kitchen. Definitely recommended!For us there are no downsides.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mulier2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

54 - 60 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

I am happy with the stay in Quartprimera. Will go back again when I visit Barcelona.
It is close to the Metro station and many shops. The staff also recommended me several eating places nearby. The food is delicious at reasonable price.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ya-Chun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Honestly, the hotel is beyond my expectation. My wife and I love the large living room and kitchen a lot. It's very quiet in the morning. We could see the roof of Casa Mila, the famous place in Barcelona, from the window. We will recommend other friends to try this best place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank flash7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I really liked this guest house. It's a very nice, has a good location and services. If you stayed here, you would fell like at home.This hotel is near metro station Diagonal, so it's very comfortable to go to the different places of Barcelona. Also it's close to the most populary tourist attractions like Casa Mila, Sagrada Familia and etc. I think that price of the room in this hotel matches the quality.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rakhim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

When i will go to Barcelona i'll stay there again. Absolutely the best! It was amazing! Location, stuff, room, other facilities was really good. You can walk to everywhere.... Like a home!............

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hnfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Lovely apartment! Nice room, very helpful staff. Most importantly, extreme good location, quite but have everything within walking distance. The apartment provide each guest separate fridge which is very convenient, free coffee. We definitely will come back.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WU_James
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

This place is gorgeous in every way. A very beautiful house in a great place. Convenient location. Comfortable, sterile-clean =), modern kitchen. Amazing view from the living room (and from our room too) at Casa Mila. Professional and very responsive management. We were "at home" and felt happy. We love Barcelona. We love Quartprimera. We are dreaming to come back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tetyana_Mira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
Apartments Sixtyfour
Apartments Sixtyfour
#9 of 735 in Barcelona
522 reviews
Eixample
DestinationBCN Apartment Suites
Eixample
Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Midtown Apartments
Midtown Apartments
#2 of 735 in Barcelona
187 reviews
Gracia
Generator Hostel Barcelona
Generator Hostel Barcelona
#22 of 735 in Barcelona
1,589 reviews
Garden House Hostel Barcelona
#124 of 307 in Barcelona
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quartprimera Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quartprimera Apartments

Address: Rossello 244 | 4t 1a, 08008 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 735 Speciality Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range: £122 - £362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quartprimera Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Quartprimera Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quartprimera Apartments Barcelona, Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing