We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect Barcelona experience”
other travellers have booked this property
A
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A
B
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
A
B
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
al7332
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect Barcelona experience”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were a family of five visiting Barcelona for a month , so we needed a place that was spacious and had everything children and parents could want; big fridge , good internet , washing machine, etc. We were so happy during our stay and quickly felt at home. The apartment is located in a characterful building with shutters and balconies in a leafy street. Great atmosphere and close to supermarkets and non-touristy cafes and tapas bars. We walked to the waterfront most days and it was a very pleasant 30 minutes. This apartment is very good value and I would recommend it for a long or short stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your review, im glad you enjoyed!
let me know if you decide come back!
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oldmanzac...
San Jose, California
1 review
“Good times”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Graciela was a perfect host Easy check in & once I got to the apartment everything we needed for a comfortable stay was there. Spare sheets, pillow cases, blanket, pillows, towels.

The kitchen was fully stocked with all the needed cook wear,plates & whatnot.

If there was a problem with anything Graciela was easy to reach with a quick response.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review, I'm glad you liked it!
Please, let me know if you decide come back.;)
Thank you.!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franchern...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment!great experience! Great area to enjoy Barcelona!”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment is very nice, spacious and works perfect for a family. The location couldn't be better and the host is very responsive and dedicated.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Thank you Fran for your review, you are a nice guy and very responsible and polite, so you always will be welcome !
Best,
Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fablord20...
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good place but not penthouse”
Reviewed 27 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

the apartment was comfortable, clean and convenient as a location, very central. on the 4th floor it was not a penthouse (as there was a 5th floor in any case) but a normal apartment.
a little noisy as the traffic on the street was loud and windows are not double window.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for your review, i hope see you again in Barcelona!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christof...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent location for exploring Barcelona”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is a wonderful area close to various transportation, cool and elegant Restaurants and even a great market for Shopping fresh Food.

The appartment is spacious and very well equiped.

Graciella is an excellent host. First class!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, wonderful equipped
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
You have a beautiful family, you are great people and you always will be welcome.
Thank you for come back;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
Calgary, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“What a great find!”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

After searching the many vacation rental options in Barcelona our experience surpassed our expectations. Besides the beautiful apartment and great location, our host Graciela went above and beyond! She was more than accommodating and very gracious in responding to our sometimes banal questions. After a number of extended trips over the last 5 years and staying in a variety of high end accommodations, this was one of our favourites places to stay and visit! This will be an easy choice to book when we return....hopefully soon. Excellent value for the price!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our gracious host, location, clean apartment and the lift.
Liked least: Didn't stay longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
113Larry
Duanesburg, New York
2 reviews
“Perfect Barcelona Apt.”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Within walking distance to many landmarks, fully equipped with nice linens and coffee, etc. beautiful french doors opening to two balconies, high ceilings, comfortable beds. Just lovely. We were met by our hostess who went above and beyond to see to our comfort, even leaving us wine and strawberries upon arrival. Really special for a fair price. Great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the architecture of the building
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you very much for your review, im glad you enjoyed the apartment and this Beautiful City Barcelona, so i hope see you soon!

Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing