We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Hotels.comUS$94
PricelineUS$91
FindHotelUS$91
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,106)
Filter reviews
2,106 results
Traveller rating
1,072
818
142
42
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,072
818
142
42
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception staff stayed for nights metro stops roof
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 2,106 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

From the moment we were greeted at reception with a glass of sparkling wine nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is in a great location for la rambla and placa de catalonia. Rooms clean and very comfortable, with superb bathroom. Even though situated on a busy road we were not disturbed by any noise. The breakfast was amazing, I've stayed in a lot of hotels and never seen as much choice, even providing cava if you so desired! Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank marion h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David T, Director General at H10 Casanova, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2019

Dear Marion H,

Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise on your recent stay at our hotel H10 Casanova.

It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

We remain at your entire disposal and we hope to receive you very soon!

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2019

Stayed here in September 2018 (sorry for slow review!) and it was great for a business trip and somewhere I would consider for leisure, as it is close to bars and restaurants and has a great rooftop area to enjoy a drink as the sun goes down.

I arrived after a 9 hour (yes, 9 hour delay travelling from Manchester - Vueling! Grrr), at around 1am and the reception staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and super comfortable, which was just what I needed after that journey!

I didn't eat breakfast or dinner in the hotel, but the facilities all looked great with a large selection at both the ground floor and rooftop bars :)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank lovewhereyougo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David T, Director General at H10 Casanova, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2019

Dear lovewhereyougo,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and comments that are essential for the constant improvement of our hotel as we strive daily to give you the best attention and services, so it is always a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Whilst standing at your entire disposal, we hope to receive you very soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

We have absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel! We had a 3 night stay in the city Barcelona and the hotel was in a great location. The airport bus a1 or a2 stops about 1 block away and hotel 10 mins walk from las ramblas. Friendly welcome when we arrived in fact they offer you free refreshments as your checking in. Room was spacious comfy and clean forgot charger for electric toothbrushes no worries they provided toothbrushes! Breakfast was buffet eggs bacon beans sausages or continental croissants ham cheese yogurt fruit cereal!in fact breakfast had everything and we tried everything even the chocolate cake it would of been rude not to! If touwant a clean friendly central hotel with fab breakfast this is the hotel to choose x p.s forgot to mention the lovely rooftop bar with plunge pool

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 312HazelM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David T, Director General at H10 Casanova, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2019

Dear 312HazelM,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and comments that are essential for the constant improvement of our hotel as we strive daily to give you the best attention and services, so it is always a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Whilst standing at your entire disposal, we hope to receive you very soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2019 via mobile

We had great time at the hotel. The rooms are very clean and wide. The staff are very hospitable and kind. The location of the hotel is very good, close to everything including the metro. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank shay_zvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David T, Director General at H10 Casanova, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2019

Dear Mr. shay_zvi,

Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise on your recent stay at our hotel H10 Casanova and also for your kind words.

It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

We remain at your entire disposal and we hope to receive you very soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2019

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were on the 6th floor and it was quiet. We had good breakfast all 4 nights, The room was roomy and comfortable and we found several channels with English speaking shows. We took some tours and we weren't far from any of the meeting locations (walked to most). The Reception can get a cab for you within 5-10 minutes. There were restaurants, shopping, Farmacia, Starbucks and a bank ATM again all within walking distance. You can get to the BCN Sants train station within 15 minutes (with traffic). In total we have stayed at three H10 hotels so we signed up for their membership. You won't be disappointed.

Room tip: Select a room with a balcony
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adventurein01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David T, Director General at H10 Casanova, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2019

Dear Adventurein01,

We thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and comments that are essential for the constant improvement of our hotel as we strive daily to give you the best attention and services, so it is always a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Whilst standing at your entire disposal, we hope to receive you very soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews