We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Expedia.com
US$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Trip.com
US$98
View deal
Hotels.comUS$127
PricelineUS$118
eDreamsUS$113
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,411)
Filter reviews
1,411 results
Traveller rating
721
482
134
48
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
721
482
134
48
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location la rambla city privacy spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 1,411 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a room for 4, there was a bunk bed which was very nice. Air conditioned, good breakfast , really friendly staff,and centrally located. Would surely be back next time ! Really Recommended .

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bsaifi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia V, Front Office Manager at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Dear Guests
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us.
It's great to hear that you enjoyed it and that you would consider staying with us again.
We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Sonia Vallejo
Front Desk Manager
museum@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

The staff at this hotel are so lovely. They smile, are helpful and just good people who do a good job! Thank you. The guy at breakfast could see how confused I was by the drinks machine and he came over to help and smile!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lorraine e m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia V, Front Office Manager at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Lorraine,
Thanks so much for writing such a nice review of our hotel!
It's also fantastic to see that Jordi was able to provide you with memorable service and I will be happy to share your comments with him and the rest of the team.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Sonia Vallejo
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Spacious rooms with very modern and inviting finishes helped make our stay in Barcelona. The shower is exceptional and the view from one of the rooms was something out of a catalogue. The hotel is well located and there is a great little super market across the street. We would definitely stay there again!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca E, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Guests
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us.
It's great to hear that you enjoyed it and that you would consider staying with us again.
We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards
Rebecca Evans
rebecca.Evans@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The best thing about Petite Palace Museum Hotel is it's location. It is situated in one of the busiest and crowded areas of Barcelona yet its location gives you the peace and comfort that you require after a long day of travel. It is at walking distance from La Rambla, Casa Batlo & La Pedrara.

We had booked this hotel during our trip to Barcelona, Spain in October, 2015. We stayed here for 3 days.

First up, their lobby is beautifully done up. Its got a chic and modern look. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. We had no trouble checking in. As we were tourist, we also got some tips for where to visit and what not to miss.

We had also booked a Bubbly treat for ourselves once we checked in. So the moment we entered our room, our Champagne was already chilled along with the nice condiments. It is one of the nicest memory I carry from my trip to Spain.

The room was nicely done up.It was spacious. I especially liked their storage area where you can keep your suitcases and bags being separated from the main room area as it keeps your room clean and tidy. The products of Petite Palace museum are also very good.

Their breakfast spread is nice and the variety of food that they offer is very good.

Thanks to everyone at Petite Palace Museum Hotel for making our stay very comfortable and nice. I am sure going to recommend this place to my friends and family in India.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prachi2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca E, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Guests,
We were really thankful to receive such a nice review as yours.
It's always very motivating for us to receive such great feedback and we love to share reviews like this with the whole team.
Thank you to you for sharing your opinion!
We hope to see you again very soon.
Best regards
Rebecca Evans
rebecca.Evans@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Petit Hotel was brilliantly located to get to all famous landmarks and close to gr8 tapas restaurants, bakeries for breakfast and bars for drink. We walked throughout the city without any concerns, the hotel was secure and safe at all hours. We had a family room which was spacious with a gr8 size bathroom.
The only small issue was room cleaning happened late it the afternoon which caught us at siesta time.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Effie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca E, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016


Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey on your stay in our hotel.
We are happy to know that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and that our hospitality and services reached your expectations.
We hope to see you again soon in PP Musem!
Best regards
Rebecca Evans
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews