We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
PricelineUS$121
eDreamsUS$115
Agoda.comUS$121
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,410)
Filter reviews
1,410 results
Traveller rating
720
482
134
48
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
720
482
134
48
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location la rambla city privacy spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,410 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

Our flight was cancelled last minute and our travel company booked us this hotel. Great location a few blocks from Las Ramblas and Place de Catalanya thsnk you Juan For the very friendky welcome interesting building great rooms coffee and tea. Breakfast was not vast but a good choice thank you all staff very friendly and helpful. Booked the bus tour for the first day good way to get your bearings and an overview of sites .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingrid D, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Dear Andrea,
Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive review about your recent visit.
We are glad to read that despite the flight cancelled situation you could enjoy your stay with us. A great thank you as well for your positive words about our central location and friendliness assistance by the team, especially Juan Pablo at the front desk.
Andrea, we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future.
Best regards,
Ingrid David
Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019

Hotel is great, room was very clean, roomy and well equipped, had issue with TV but front desk took care of it really quick, staff is friendly and willing to help. Hotel looks really good and it is close to Ramblas, casa Batllo and Catalunya Square where you can get ready access to busses and other transportations, highly recommend it and it's also well priced.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mariano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingrid D, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Mariano,
On behalf of the entire team I would like to thank you for your wonderful review about your recent stay at Petit Palace Museum. We are thrilled to read that you loved your stay and that you really appreciated our spacious rooms and our central location.
Thank you for recommending us to anyone traveling to Barcelona.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Ingrid David
Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

Great location! Central to everything. The hotel is exquisite! We enjoyed having the balcony. That was very nice to have especially in a city like Barcelona. The bathroom was beautiful especially the shower heads! Price is right. It’s very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Great value for your money.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank CarinaMcKillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingrid D, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Dear CarinaMcKillips,
Thank you very much for having shared your positive feedback about your recent stay with us here on Tripadvisor.
We are pleased to read that you had a wonderful one night stay and that you especially loved our central location, our spacious rooms with balconies and the friendliness of our entire team.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Ingrid David
Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019

From the time we arrived the staff throughout the hotel were extremely helpful and pleasant.
This hotel is located near to so many places and convenient for transportation as there’s a taxi stand just a few steps away.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chefht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingrid D, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Dear chefht,
We have no words to express our gratitude for having taken the time to share your lovely experience.
We are thrilled to learn that we all contributed to make your wedding trip, a memorable one.
A great thank you as well for your positive words about our central location with excellent public transport connections.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Ingrid David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

We love this hotel. Modern and clean interior hotel. Nice Lobby. The rooms are very big and roomy. Great bathroom. The location is very quiet compared to other hotels nearby but yet is very close to almost everywhere for tourist places and shopping/cafe area.
The hotel staff are very helpful and nice.
The only small minus, the TV in the rooms are small whereas most hotels in big cities we have stayed , they always have big LCD/LED TV.
Our conclusion this hotel is highly recommended for holiday and business purposes in Barcelona

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank indra2nos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingrid D, Director General at Petit Palace Museum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear Indra2nos,
Thank you very much for your fantastic review about your recent stay with us.
It is a great pleasure to read that you would highly recommend us to anyone traveling to Barcelona. Thank you as well for your wonderful words about our facilities, the friendliness of the entire team and our central location.
Regarding the TV comment, I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback. We have taken good notes of it to keep improving.
Thank you once again for your time and collaboration.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Ingrid David
Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews