We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with everything you need.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DMG85
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment with everything you need.”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My three friends and I have just had a great stay at this apartment which has everything you could ever need and in a great location close to Sagrada Familia and local metro stations. The area also has a number of convenient restaurants and supermarkets. The apartment itself has 2 large bedrooms and 2 smaller ones but they were not too small, it also has a decent sized kitchen with a fridge freezer and all the items you need. It also has a great living area complete with dining table, sofa and smart tv that we used to stream shows on Youtube. The only reason I'm giving it 4 instead of 5 is due to the fact it was advertised as having air conditioning when it doesn't. However there are plenty of fans supplied and the rooms have decent sized windows to open so I was never uncomfortably warm but I still would have preferred air conditioning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRumball
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious appartment in great location and great service from the rental team”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The appartment was ideal for a family with plenty of space to cook eat and relax in the evenings. The rental company were great- they escorted us to the appartment and provided us with lots of useful tips about places to visit and marked them out on a map for us. All the necessary provisions were in the flat when we arrived and we were told about local supermarkets and opening times. Great location, only a minutes walk from sagrada familia and the metro! Safe neighbourhood and plenty of supermarkets and bakeries less than a minute away. I would definately recommend the appartment, as well as the rental company (Lodging appartments), to anyone visiting Barcelona!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leroi7
Grand Casablanca Region, Morocco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well located and very comfortable”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, right next to the beautifull Sagrada Familia. We went to Barcelona for a weekend and the apartment was well located to see a couple of sites and pop into a some nice restaurants. Not really walking distance to the club scene easy and quick to get there with the metro or taxi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emanuela...
Arezzo
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious home close to attractions and shops”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect for my big family, we have four kids and it’s never easy to find the right solution. This time we were lucky, all the boys had their space and us parents our own ensuite bathroom, luxury! Big living room as well, the best tv we could expect with Youtube app and internet channels, entertainment guaranteed for our youngsters.
The street is central and we walked most of the time to our destinations, Passeig de Gracia is very close, Sagrada Familia just round the corner and we used the Tourist Bus as the easiest option to cruise around the city. The stop is in front of Sagrada Familia, so we only walked a couple of hundred meters from our home.
The kitchen has almost everything (it lacks a dishwasher), very important to save up on budget when you have 4 hungry mouths. Nearby grocery stores have good choice of vegetables and fresh fruit, the bakery is also real close.
Alltogether we recommend the apartment, especially to families.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan H
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with great location”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was located 2 minutes walk from La Sagrada Familia metro station, so it was easy to get around the city. There were a lot of coffee shops and small restaurants in the neighborhood. Several supermarkets and grocery stores were located within a 5-minutes-walk. We traveled with our 2-year-old daughter and were pleasantly surprised that there were several playgrounds nearby.
The apartment was large and very nice. It had everything you could ask for. However, there were some traffic noise in one of the bedrooms and in the living room from the street in the night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Traffic noise
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francis f
1 review
“Comfortable Spacious Relaxing and Beautiful”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment in la sagradia familia was in my opinion was amazing very spacious 4 bed 2 bathroom apartment the beds were extremely comfortable all the appliences worked flawlessly a comfortable couch that will seat about 5 and a very big master bath with his and hers sinks and it was literaly a 2 minute walk from la sagradia familia. it is also in a quiet neighborhood and close to everything. the staff was top notch and were so accomodating. they are also very knowledgeable about the surrounding areas and will give you some awesome places to eat drink and see. if i could rate this higher i would due to the staff. and the apartment as a whole

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing