We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic view of Barcelona!”
other travellers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
201 reviews
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE-CHILLOUT CORNER
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW. THE TABLE IS EXTENSIBLE
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW
LIVING ROOM+DOUBLE SOFA BED+DIRECT ACCESS TO THE 20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW TERRACE FURNITURE (TABLE, SOFA, SMALL TABLE AND AWINGS)
20m2 TERRACE/SOLARIUM PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-OLYMPIC PORT NIGHT VIEW
1.6 km-SAGRADA FAMILIA PANORAMIC DAY VIEW
ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED OF 160x200cm (OR SINGLE 80X200cm)-INDEPENDENT TERRACE/BATHROOM ACCESS
MAY 2017: NEW BED AND HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
MAY 2017: NEW HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
LIVING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SUNSET SIDE VIEW
RELAXING SUNSET VIEW-TIBIDABO HILL/CHURCH+CITY & COLLSEROLA TOWER VIEW
RELAXING PANORAMIC TERRACE SUNSET
RELAXING & PANORAMIC DINING DURING THE SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
1,5 km-AGBAR TOWER PANORAMIC NIGHT VIEW
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
800m-OLYMPIC PORT & SEA PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-OLYMPIC PORT/GRAN CASINO OF BARCELONA/RESTAURANT & CLUBS
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
1,3 km-CATHEDRAL (CHRISTMAS TIME: SANTA LUCIA MARKET)
Barceloneta beach at 800m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 201 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sherpa714...
1 review
“Fantastic view of Barcelona!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great stay in the appartment! The view from the terrasse is fantastic! The terrasse is nicely furnished. Franseco was a great host, he is very helpful and serviceminded and responds quickly. We were a family of 4 and the space was enough for us. We would definetely rent it another time and can highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Dear guest, you are a very nice family and you are very welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mishigidy
1 review
“Perfection! Location, views, everything.”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location of this apartment could not have been more perfect! The terrace was our absolute favorite - the views are incredible! The accommodations were very comfortable and much more spacious than we imagined. Francesco was an outstanding host. Always available to help with questions via WhatsApp, welcomed us with an array of options of what to do during our time in Barcelona and even invited us down to his apartment to enjoy some Spanish wine and ham with his friends! This find is a true gem. We have already strongly recommended this flat to our friends and plan to stay here again when we are able to return to Barcelona!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Dear Michelle, many thanks! It will be a pleasure to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatWoolle...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What an amazing place to stay! My husband and I stayed for 3 nights to celebrate my 30th birthday - our first time in Barcelona and the apartment was absolutely perfect! Everything you could need for a short stay and so close to the city's sights. Francesco was so welcoming and had so much information for us about the city, he was on hand for any questions and so kind and friendly. The apartment is beautiful, gorgeous terrace, and the most comfortable bed ever!! Stay here for your next trip - we'll be back! Thanks!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Dear guest, many thanks! It seems that our investments in improvements like a fantastic bed have been appreciated by our guests! You are very welcome to come back! Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great flat in convenient neighborhood. Easy walking to all the interesting areas: beach, Gothic, etc. Close metro stops. Beautiful balcony with views of the Sagrada Familia and over the Gothic and hills beyond. FRANCESCO has put in a new bed and it is Super Comfortable. He is a helpful and friendly host. We would love to come back and watch progress on the Sagrada!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Dear Mark, many thanks, I'll be glad to host you again! Kind regards Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara B
1 review
“Wonderful penthouse apartment centrally located wth great host”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

YOUR STAY: 21-28.04.17
YOUR 5* REVIEW ABOUT THE PENTHOUSE/HOST:
Francesco's apartment was beautiful and in a great location with views to the Sagrada and to the Mediterranean. Francesco could not be more helpful and gave us some very helpful tips to enhance our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Dear Barbara, many thanks, it will be a pleasure to host you again! Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander70...
1 review
“The perfect appartment for a stay in Barcelona!”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Francesco is a really great host. He gave us from the beginning very helpful information about metro stations, restaurants, supermarkets and more. The flat was very comfortable and nice. The views from both sides were incredile. From the balcony side you have a view over the Barcolona city and from the other side you have a view to the sea. It could't be better. Next to the flat you have a nice park, just few seconds from the appartment. If we go to Barcelona again, we would take the flat again. It was a great stay in Barcelona. Thank you, Francesco!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Many thanks for your very kind review, it will be a pleasure to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdrehbein
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Our stay in Barcelona 25.03.17 to 01.04.2017”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is very central located, has a wonderful terrace to relax and two comfortable sleeping rooms. We could recommend this apartment very much, we enjoyed our stay, Francesco is an engaged and very friendly host. Dirk and Stefan

April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Dear Dirk and Stefan, many thanks, you are very welcome to come back!
Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing