We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for money!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Stay Together Barcelona Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Midlands
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Value for money!”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

7 of us stayed here a few days ago, perfect location for exploring the city. Great value for money, we had a spacious 3 bed apartment which sleeps up to 10 with 2 bathrooms. Staff very friendly. Approx 5-7min walk from ramblas! Would definitely recommend and also stay again. I would recommend booking your transfers with these guys, a minibus for 7 of us was 45euro each way. Thanks!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Takster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayTogetherBCN, Manager at Stay Together Barcelona Apartments, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
After such a nice description of the services, we'll invite you to have some drinks next time you come.
Warm regards from Barcelona,
Alvaro and Hector
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    200
    27
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
92
8
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Hen party of eight - 50/50 mix on upper and lower age group. Much apprehension on how this would work but have to say-it was FABULOUS! Three bedrooms and two double sofa beds, two bathrooms worked great for eight 'adult' females.mirrors may have been at a slight shortage but we worked it in the end. Basically, the apartments are well situated, really do gave fabulous management, very clean and superbly fitted out. Superb idea for groups of people to 'stay together' and I would definitely do it again.

Room Tip: Fight the others in your group!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Georgina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayTogetherBCN, Manager at Stay Together Barcelona Apartments, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Hola Georgina!!!!
Thanks for your kind comment.
We'll contract you as public relations for the apartments!!!!
We are happy that you had a good time here.
Our warmest regards to all the girls,
Alvaro and Hector
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

The best staffs I never meet in the other place all of the world
Everything is on one hands
shopping sightseeing beach
even supermarket
If I have chance to go to barcelrona in near futurw I will not think about other place
thank u Alvaro anf Marcel

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 진영 최
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayTogetherBCN, Gerente at Stay Together Barcelona Apartments, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Hola!!!!
Thanks for being so nice with us.
You have a home in Barcelona, now.
Hope to have you back some time,
Alvaro, Marcel and Hector
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We were a group of 11 girls on a weekend away. We stayed in one of the three bedroom apartments and had plenty of space (and hot water!!). The kitchen was well equipped, the rooms were decorated stylishly and were clean, and Hector and his staff could not have been more helpful. Nothing was too much for them. From the outset communication was brilliant, from organising an extra bed for us, to arranging taxi transfers, they provided guidance on where to eat/drink/visit and arranged a private tour of the Sagrada Familia at half the price. With a metro station just the other side of the road this was a perfect base from which to go and explore. Las Ramblas is only a short walk and the clubs and bars on the seafront were a €10 taxi ride away. We will most definitely be returning again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LauraPullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayTogetherBCN, Gerente at Stay Together Barcelona Apartments, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Lauraaaaa and the ELEVEN girls .... we miss you.
Thanks for this review and for the signed note, too
Our special guide, Toni, will improve his english for the next time you come. We promise.
Do not hesitate to contact if you need something from Barcelona.
Warmest regards,
Alvaro and Hector
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

My initial impression was lovely. Clean rooms. Each bedroom had a lovely balcony overlooking barcelona. I would have given this 5 out of 5. But when I got to my second destination, I saw my iPad was missing from my suitcase. I turned on my "Find my iPad" app and watched it roam the Barcelona streets. I feel like my privacy and security have been violated. I will file a police report tomorrow. I have never felt so duped and upset. I would never recommend for someone to stay here, where it's apparently okay for the staff to rifle through the guests luggage. Don't be deceived by the good price or friendly faces, they violate your trust and steal your things. Never again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Savannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayTogetherBCN, Gerente at Stay Together Barcelona Apartments, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Savannah,

we understand your indignation concerning the theft of your iPad. We are very sorry that you had to leave Barcelona and our apartments with a bitter taste in your mouth.

You mention in your review: “when I got to my second destination, I saw my IPad was missing from my suitcase” and then you accuse our staff of robbing your iPad.

We understand your feelings when you wrote this, but we think it is not very fair. We don´t share this reasoning. All the staff members have been long time with us and we take all the measures to keep our place safe.

If you have the possibility to track down your iPad and follow it’s ways with the app, this could be very helpful to the police.

Once again, we express our sincere understanding for your situation and emotions, and offer you our help in any way needed.

Best regards,
Alvaro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredrikstad, Norway
Level Contributor
169 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Just came back from 4 days here. We were two families / 6 people.

The location of these apartments (the whole building, 12 in total) was very convenient, located at Ronda St. Pau 1, right next to the Parallell metro station and the Montjuic Funicular. The entrance is between the two bank machines.

We were met by Hector, a very friendly and service-minded host, and who was very helpful with everything.

Our apartment was recentlu refurbished. It had four bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room. There were also 5 small balconies, plus a courtyard balcony used for laundry. The windows are new and the soundproofing is good. The beds were comfortable but of varying widths, some single, some double, plus a sofa bed in the living room. The kitchen was fully equipped, and there was a Nespresso coffee maker (bring your own capsules or buy some at the super market down the street).

The neighbourhood has many local restaurants that tend to be cheaper than those over in the more touristy areas. The Carrer Blai was a very busy restaurant street at night, packed with locals. The Rambla de Raval was a colourful place, whereas the side streets just east of the Rambla de Raval are probably best avoided at night.

Our only (insignificant) complaints would be that 1) the entire building sometimes shakes when the metro passes, and 2) the cleaning was could be improved a bit (especially under the bathroom cabinets).

On departure, Hector again helped us in reserving a minivan to take us to the airport.

All in all, this apartment was a very good base from which to explore Barcelona. We will gladly return.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cicignon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayTogetherBCN, Gerente at Stay Together Barcelona Apartments, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Hola, Robert
Thanks for your comments.
We'll try to improve with the cleaning. We are testing different cleaning companies and we hope to take the right decision.
We'll be glad to have your family back whenever you decide.
Our best regards to Sidsel, the "kids" and you
Alvaro and Hector
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

11 of us stayed in a 12 bed apartment and had an excellent time. The rooms are spacious and clean with everything you need for a great holiday. The two guys that run the apartment are super friendly and very helpful. Free phone and wifi was a definite bonus!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayTogetherBCN, Gerente at Stay Together Barcelona Apartments, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Hola, Cheryl and girls
Thanks for taking your time in writing this veeeery kind review.
We'd like to have more groups like yours: always happy and looking for a good experience in the city.
Please, contact us if you're coming back to Barcelona.
Warmest regards,
Alvaro, Marcel and Hector
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
El Raval
Casa Camper Hotel Barcelona
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Mercer Hotel Barcelona
Mercer Hotel Barcelona
#4 of 521 in Barcelona
1,211 reviews
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Hotel DO
Hotel DO
#8 of 521 in Barcelona
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montjuic
Hotel Brummell
Hotel Brummell
#10 of 521 in Barcelona
389 reviews
Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Catalonia Magdalenes
Catalonia Magdalenes
#7 of 521 in Barcelona
319 reviews
El Raval
Barcelona Universal Hotel
Barcelona Universal Hotel
#76 of 521 in Barcelona
3,745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stay Together Barcelona Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stay Together Barcelona Apartments

Property: Stay Together Barcelona Apartments
Address: Ronda Sant Pau, 1, 08015 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > El Raval , Sant Antoni
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 759 Speciality Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Stay Together Barcelona Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated opposite Paral·lel Metro Station, Stay Together Barcelona Apartments offers stylish functional apartments with balconies, well-equipped kitchens and free Wi-Fi. La Rambla is just a 10-minute walk away. Stay Together Barcelona Apartments are located in a restored corner building dating back to 1900. Each one is spacious and bright, with high ceilings and large windows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Odigeo and HotelQuickly so you can book your Stay Together Barcelona Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stay Together Barcelona Apartments Catalonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing