We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just like home!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Sylvie P
1 review
“Just like home!”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Exceptional location and building. Quiet neighborhood, easy access by metro. Well-equipped and furnished, looks like new! I highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Dear Sylvie P,

Thank you so much for your comments who help us to improve everyday. We are so happy to see that you had a great stay with us and we would be so happy to welcome you again.

Best regards

UD Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roel H
1 review
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have had a pleasant stay, staff was kind towards customers, appartment was really clean, got a working kitchen. Our stay was really pleasant. Everything was more than okay, to finish my review. The building was near the sea so couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Hello Roel,

thank you for letting us know your experience with us.
It is great to know you enjoyed your stay, I have forwarded your words to our maintenance and cleaning staff, who will be happy to read.

Hosting guests like you is also a pleasure for us, this is why we hope to see you soon.

Wish you the best,
Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Jane...
1 review
“Splendid”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very helpful reception, spacious and clean apartment in quiet area short walk from beach.
Short walk to to restaurants and supermarket too. Large garage for secure parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness
Liked least: Level on car park not obvious!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Hello Mary Jane!

It made us happy to read our staff helped you when necessary!
The apartment and its area is over the top, we are lucky to let you and our guest enjoy this pleasure Barcelona offers.

Our extras like Pool, Markets and walking areas, garage and security are the tools we like to offer our guest to make a better experience.

Thus, we are happy to read your review and we really thak you for your time.

Greetings from your Barcelona!
Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Humble, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very disappointed in the apartment”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful, but the apartment I stayed in was not as pictured. The furnishing were not what I would have expected in a "luxury" apartment. The view was of the building next to it and the street. There was no sea view. I like a really firm mattress, but even by my standards the bed was hard. The washer/dryer was hard to use and there were no instructions on how to operate it. It took over 4 hours to wash and dry a load of clothes. It was close to the beach, restaurants, groceries and the metro.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the beach and restaurants
Liked least: The furnishings were not what I expected
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0102anne
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Definately not a 4 star in my opinion. More like a two.”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My wife & I stayed in apartment 2.3, for five nights from 25th August. Although the room on first inspection looked tidy, it was not very clean. We complained about the bathroom sink. It was filthy between the top of the sink and the worktop surface. The Manager said he would get it cleaned, but when we returned from our day out we noticed that the cleaner had cleaned the kitchen sink again, but not the bathroom sink! Under the bed, was so dusty, I wouldn't think it had been cleaned underneath all year. Curtains were dirty and also the windows. Coffee table was wobbly. Chairs in the kitchen were very rusty and also the light stand rusty. Even though this apartment was not up to our usual standard, I must mention that the Management staff were very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina C
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing