We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quick trip to Barcelona”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
79 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Office
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Room with Automobile Decorations
The Twin Room with Automobile Decorations
The Twin Room with Automobile Decorations
The Room with Sofa
The Room with Sofa
The Room with Sofa
The Twin Room
The Twin Room
The Twin Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Room
The Twin Room
The Twin Room
Terrace
The Building
Lobby
Entrance
Street
Elevators
Salon-comedor
Vistas desde el apartamento
Comedor
Habitación doble nº2
Lavadora,  secadora galeria con vistas
Cocina
Cocina
Cocina
cocina, comedor
comedor cocina
Habitación principal, cama doble
Habitación doble nº 1
Habitación doble nº 1
Habitación doble nº1
interior apartamento
Habitación 2
Habitación 2
Baño2
Baño2
Baño 1
Baño 1
Habitacion principal cama doble
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Simon W
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quick trip to Barcelona”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Large, comfortable, clean apartment with fabulous views of the city. Good location. We had a lovely time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
I am very grateful for your comment, you were a good guests! Thank You!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hope G
1 review
“The place was beautiful”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The place was beautiful, just like the pic on the web page. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. Mario was very nice. I recommend this rental. We enjoyed our stay in Barcelona everything was in walking distance

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank You very much for your eavluation!, I'm very pleased!.
It is a stimulus for us that our guests, be satisfied, and recommend us to his friends.
It would be nice if you could ever go back, you were a good guests.
Thank you for your reservation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharonFro...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Barcelona location and space”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment comfortably accommodated our large family. The location is an easy walk or quick taxi ride from everything and is outside the main tourist areas so we got to experience how Barcelona residents live. Roser and Mario were very accommodating to unexpected last-minute changes to our arrival time. Thank you for a great apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you very much Sharon for yours words, I am very happy you and your family enjoy the apartment and Barcelona. You were a good guest.
I would like you go back some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roz M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Large spacious clean well kept apartment. No air so had to keep windows open. Very noisy. Not only the traffic but, as would be our luck, there was a carnival with screaming childred/adults. Other than that was great. Nice location. Roser always responded to questions quickly and Mario very helpful when we arrived. We were not supposed to check in until afternoon. Arrived late morning and were able to store luggage without a problem. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: airy, spacious and location
Liked least: no air conditioning. very noisy
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Dear Roz, thankyou very much for your assessment.
I deeply regret that noises have coincided with a carnival with screaming childred/aadults.Last year, at this time the weather was less hot and could sleep with the windows closed and fans.
Thank you very much for your stay and take care of the apartment, I am very pleased.
I hope you can recommend the apartment to your friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing