We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST VACATION EVER!! LAS MEJORES VACACIONES!!”
other travellers have booked this property
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
SUBWAY, APARTMENT AND TEMPLE.
WHAT ELSE??? FLAT & SUBWAY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
SUBWAY, APARTMENT AND TEMPLE.
WHAT ELSE???
FLAT & SUBWAY
SPACE
WARMTH
LIGHTNESS AND VIEWS
FROM OUR BALCONY AND OUR LIVING ROOM
JUST THERE!!!
FROM OUR BALCONY
BRIGHTNESS
PERFECTLY
BREAKFAST
DESIGN
MEETING POINT
TIMES SQUARE KITCHEN
BLUE BEDROOM
COTTON
MASTER SUITE
KING SIZE
VOLUME
WAKE UP IN LA SAGARADA FAMILIA,...
CLOSET
JACUZZI
DURAVIT
DORN BRACHT
HOUSEKEEPING
PHILLIPE STARK
REMEMBER: 4 INVITATIONS IN THE BEST SITE OF THE NOU CAMP STADIUM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gidi12320...
Woodland, California
1 review
“BEST VACATION EVER!! LAS MEJORES VACACIONES!!”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I would like to say that this is by far the best Airbnb experience I have ever had. I travel all over the world and have never had such a great host as Enric. The apt is in a great central location and it was always full of fruits and drinks, it's very very clean and we had the cleaning lady come every day . The football tickets were amazing and we go to football tours all the time. Enric recommended great restaurants and places. We are going to come back for sure and send all of our friends to his apt.
Enric thank you so much for such an amazing experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our host Enric
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire63...
1 review
“Sagrada Familia Apartment”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was gorgeous, spotless and modern with an amazing view to La Sagrada Familia Church, the apartment is in a great location with just few steps to the metro, taxis and tour buses and great restaurants
Our host Enric was the best person we meet in Barcelona, he took us to watch two games of the best team in the world FC Barcelona! He also guide us to the best spots to eat, shop and to visit in barcelona city
We defenetly going back to visit Barcelona and Enric

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie W
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Amazing Rental in an Awesome location with great Host (Enriq)!!!”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I had the great opportunity to stay in this apartment for 5 days. The place is clean, well decorated, modern design and beautiful :-) It has a great location right next to La Sagrada Familia so you are close to a lot of "hot spots" to check out in the city and you are right next to a metro entrance which was quite useful. We got the chance to go to a Barcelona game which was awesome!!! The entire experience was way better than I expected and would recommend Enriq and his apartment to any of my friends/family. I'd love to go back and spend even longer there...We all had a great time :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful place in a great location with a great host
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan G
1 review
“The Best Blaugrana Experience”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This apartment is amazing, at a great location, and the best value if you are a FCB fan. You will have a true blaugrana experience with great seats at the Camp Nou. The apartment itself is conveniently located across the street of "La Sagrada Familia" and adjacent to a metro stop. Our host bent over backwards to make sure we were having the best of times in the Catalan Capital.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R
2 reviews
“Great place to stay while visiting Barcelona.”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment is very nice and in a great location. Enric, the owner, was really fantastic. Was so nice to have so much ready for us when we arrived!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nnana O
Jupiter, Florida
1 review
“Enric is a great host”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The location of the flat is absolutly unbeatable, directly across the street from the Sagrada Familia. The apartment is modern and immaculately clean. All for a very affordable price. I have to say that Enric is the most accomadating host and even better, a great person. I felt welcomed and at home. Great experience. I will be coming back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrisod3
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible Experience 5-Star!!!”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I can’t express enough how excellent of a host Enric was; I was totally blown away from the beginning to end of my stay with Enric’s kindness, hospitality and professionalism. From meeting Enric to collect the keys he spent time to meticulously explain some of the features of the apartment, logistics, areas of interest and even restaurants in the vicinity that he would recommend and even would give us special treatment. He explained that any time he would be reachable if we had any questions at all. The apartment is just as in the pictures, its meticulous, modern, spacious and clean – and in the heart and most vibrant area of Barcelona, one couldn’t ask for more. He even goes as far as to stock the refrigerator with groceries and fresh fruit, water etc, so you have no worries as you begin your stay. The second night Enric arranged for us to go to the Barcelona soccer game, this was an incredible experience for soccer fan or not, we were literally feet away from the best soccer players in the world, these type of seats are priceless, it will go down as a memory we will never forget. There is so much more I can say, but I would summarize in saying that Enric went above and beyond as a host to make this one of the most memorable trips if not thee most memorable trips we have ever been on. I have no hesitation in giving Enric 5 stars if there were the ability to give more I would, we cannot wait to visit again and book the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing