We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Travel 2018”
other travellers have booked this property
B
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
B
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
B
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Natasa D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Travel 2018”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great place, centrally located. Clean, quiet and modern apartment, with good air condition, which is very much needed in Barcelona in the summer. Has all you need when you rent an apartment, and more. Nespresso machine was an excellent addition. Host was very responsive. We really enjoyed our vacation in lovely Barcelona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
I'm very glad you really enjoyed.
Let me know if you decide comeback!
Best,
Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russ K
1 review
“RENT THIS APARTMENT”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We spent easter in this apartment - our host met us there and very helpfully gave us advice on the local area,and how to use the washing /cooking equipment etc. And told us that the we would sleep very well here ? we aren't that bothered by noise - having slept ok in Manhattan and Central London - but the place is unbelievably quiet - in fact i took some rubbish out at midnight and was surprised to see all the traffic and people about in the street out the front - we definitely were not aware of them indoors.The place itself is very modern and tastefully furnished with 2 full bathrooms, comfortable beds and a roomy kitchen -fully equipped. The TV is only local spanish/catalan channels which may be a problem for some - we weren't bothered by that. Obviously it was the Easter and most of the surrounding shops were closed - much to my wifes disgust who for the first time ever came home with money and underweight luggage!. But we managed to find plenty of Supermercados and restuarants all around to keep us fed/supplied after initially stocked up at the massive Carrefour near the airport. We hired a car for our stay which Graciella advised was not necessary but we had relatives to visit further down the coast - using Parclick it was 50 euros for 5 days to leave it in an underground car park in Entenca street a short walk away. To the west of the apartment is the parc joan miro and Sants Railway station (a major hub) and walikng east for about 20 mins gets you to the top of Las Ramblas and from the Columbus statue a taxi back up to Placa Espanya and Mont juic and the old Bullring was 7 euros. A great apartment in a nice area with a helpful and friendly host - what more do you want?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thank you very much Rusell for your review, im very glad you really enjoyed during your stance in Barcelona.You are a great family!
I complete forgot to explain you how to change the language in the control to watch TV..so sorry for that.
I wish you the best, and i hope see you again in this beautiful city!, you always will be welcome.
Best, Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rick32
bedford, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Modern clean apartment with excellent airconditioning.”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The person meeting us was a little late, but we did not have cell phones which worked so no way to contact us. Have exact monies available for cleaning for the person meeting us could not make change.
The apartment is clean,and modern with excellent airconditioning. The bathrooms, kitchen was well supplied. The bathrooms could use a little more shelf space.
The location was good-several supermarkets within 3 blocks of the unit and 3 blocks from 2 different metro line. The apartment was soundproof enough not to hear street traffic. Would stay here again if I return to Barcelona. Felt safe being out at night in this area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Tank you very much for take a moment to leave a review.
My apologies for arrived a little late for the checkin, im very glad you liked the apartment so you will be welcome again!
Wish you the best.
Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sofiamyqu...
Springfield, New Jersey
1 review
“Awesomeness”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent, love every minute of my stay, will definetely do it again. Excellent location and beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you Perfecto for leave a review, im glad you liked it.
You will be welcome all time!
Best, Grace.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha M
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Barcelona gem”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a wonderful stay in the apartment
We were greeted with wine and fresh fruit.
Local area had great restaurants and easy walking to attractions.
Apartment kitchen was fully stocked with everything you'd need to cook. Wonderful having 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for a family of 4. Plenty of space and very modern and very clean. Would definitely stay again and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review!
Please, let me know if you decide to come back, you and your family will be welcome!
Best,
Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your review, i hope see you soon!
wish you the best!
Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OPTIQUE S
1 review
“I would rent it again.”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Honestly, everything about the appartment was great. It was very clean, endowed with every single thing you may need. The location is very convenient. And Miss Graciela is extremely kind and present.
Would 10/10 recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for leave a review, you are a nice family and im very glad you enjoyed!
You always will be welcome.
Best,
Graciela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing