We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
215
29
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
29
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdestination bcngreat apartmentwasher dryerwell stocked kitchenmaster bedroomthe penthousesmall liftla ramblacentral locationfacing the streetwould definitely stay here againfantastic locationtop floorspent nightsmetro stationappliancesluggage
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2013 via mobile

Stayed in cacades two bed apt... Really well appointed and plenty of space. Fittings were classy and we were really comfortable.

The metro is across the road and lots of things to do and see within walking distance.

Highly recommended

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahmelbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

We stayed for 5 nights during easter break at Tengujo apartment. The 2 bedroom apartment was in excellent condition and perfect for our family of 3. The outdoor patio was spacious and provided great view of the city. Also, it was very quiet considering the central location of the apartment. Most of all, the service was impeccable. They were prompt with the email correspondences and all of our requests. They sent out a city guide with recommended sights and restaurants in advance. They also had recommended wines for purchase in the apartment which came handy. We highly recommend the apartment!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heesoo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

I stayed in the apartment principal with my husband and parents, it was perfect for us. We could go into our rooms when we wanted privacy, but use the kitchen/living room as a common area. Much easier than staying in two separate rooms at a hotel and trying to coordinate times..."meet me in the lobby at 2pm, etc" This was much easier and relaxing. We enjoyed just spending time together chatting at the dining room table while eating cheese and ham and drinking wine. Just like visiting home, but better since we were in Barcelona :)
Oh yeah the place was clean and well stocked with kitchen stuff. Kitchen also had wine (extra fee) and we bought our own cheese at the quick shop next door. Bed was super comfy!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindyannajones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We spend 3 nights in the great apartment with great lounge terras on the 1st floor just before Easter 2013. Even my 12 year old niece did not want to go back home, it's a place you could call 'home'. Everything was super, the management flexible on our early arrival, late department, the place was clean, beds ok and the decorations make you feel like home. (the bad in the master bedroom makes you feel a princes).
The location is possible the best, we loved it, we rented bikes and have been cycling around, shopping, spotting great place for lunch, drinks and diner nearby. It's clear, we will be back.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margon20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013

we spent three nights in these apartments last week the apartment was spacious and spotless
the only quibble I would have is that every thing was grey. Walls, Doors,Carpets. Maybe some prints on the walls might soften this, Having said that the location was excellent. Central to all the main tourist attractions. and a very safe area at night. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marygmcrath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews