We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent place for groups”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Leondeams...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Magnificent place for groups”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were with a group of 18 people from different nationalities. We have spent 7 nights at the villa and enjoyed every single night of them. We have hosted dinners on the terras until deep in the night. The garden is large enough to go for walks for private conversations. The host (Ignasi - recommend) was very welcoming even when we arrived later than planned (due to delayed flights) and very much willing to show the house and garden and share the history of the villa and the village. In summary we would rate as follows:

-Beautiful authentic villa
-Spectacular views on the village and sea
-Huge botanical private garden
-Villa is HUGE and very very spacious
-Beautiful pool and jacuzzi
-Everything is very clean
-Rooms and bathrooms are modern and recently renovated
-Close from the village and beach
-Very quiet and remotely located

In summary: absolutely perfect for groups who want to spent time together in an authentic villa in a cute village on the beautiful warm Spanish coast.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Hi! Thank you so much for your nice and kind words about Villa Caprici; It will be a pleasure to welcome you again! Nice to have guests like you and your group. I wish you all the best for this 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manuachba
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exellent”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I celebrated the best birthday thanks to this beautiful villa and it's incredibly lovely owner, Ignasi! Everything was prepared and arranged, Ignasi was always available even for extra help like reserving and suggesting amazing restaurants and in general, the villa was superb! The rooms are very comfortable, the view is amazing, so is the swimming pool and it's surrounded by breathtaking nature. I reccomend it 100%! We had a blast!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Dear manuachba,
Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are very happy that you enjoyed the Villa Caprici experience, its surroundings as well as the personal touch we like to treat our guests with. It is our aim to treat each guest with the exclusivity he or she deserves. We are pleased to have done our bit so you could celebrate your anniversary in the best possible way.
We hope to see you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J K
1 review
“Happy memories made here”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from this wonderful villa in Sitges. As a large group of 20 we did not expect much. To be honest the photos don't do the villa justice. It is perfectly located within driving distance of the town and close to the airport. There is plenty of space for both adults and children to enjoy the amenities.

The outdoor terrace is extremely spacious with both sun and shade along with great views towards the sea. We enjoyed many happy sangrias and late evenings there! The beds are comfortable, bathrooms modern and airconditioning should it be needed.

If offered the breakfast option definitely take it up. There is a great spread and the chef was pleasant and keen to please. I enjoyed my omelette made to order every morning!

The host and hostess, Ignesi and Natalia are friendly, helpful and attentive. We will surely return to this great villa and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
We´d like to apologize first of all for the delay in our answer and secondly we´d like to thank you for your comment. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Caprici. We are working now on improving the Villa´s photo gallery to better capture its essence.
We´ll be looking forward to welcoming you back to next time you come to Sitges.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Gorgeous Spacious villa with stunning views of Sitges”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa is situated at the top of the hill overlooking Sitges and is a 5 min drive into town. The rooms and bathrooms are beautiful and comfortable and the attention to detail is incredible. We were a large group of 5 families and at no stage did we feel on top of each other as the property is enormous and the villa so spacious with plenty of places to chill out (inside and out). Fabulous pool and jacuzzi (with built in music).

What made the place stand out for us was the incredible hospitality of Ignasi and Natalia - very special people who can't do enough for you and who have lived in Sitges all their lives.

We opted to have breakfasted provided which was so delicious and so enormous! It felt like we were staying in our own private hotel!
Thank you so much and I hope to be back one day.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you very much first of all for taking the time to write this comment. Your opinion makes us very happy as it is a reflection on how we understand the hospitality business, our constant goal being every guest´s stay in Villa Caprici should feel like a unique and special one.
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“It does not get better than this”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Look no further than this amazing villa, set high up on the hill above Sitges with amazing views and yet very accessible to the town and beaches. We were a team of 20 people and it accommodated us all very comfortably. The villa is very spacious, has comfortable beds and the most friendly, helpful owners and staff that we have ever come across on our travels the world over. There was nothing that was too much trouble, and they went out of their way to make sure that our stay will live on in our memories for many years to come.

Definitely say yes to the breakfast option - Octavio the chef is fabulous, the spread is extensive, both hot and cold, with no one rushing you through your meal. All very relaxed and delicious - from the freshly made detox smoothies, to home made gazpacho, Spanish omelettes, and fruit - you won't need lunch!!

Ignasi - thank you for a very stress free booking and checking in experience. It was an honour to stay in your beautiful family home.

Natalia - you are a very gracious host and all your personal touches (including the surprise gifts for the children) make the Villa Caprici experience a very personal and unique one.

We will be back.......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Dear Nicole B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay at Villa Caprici! We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your comments about service, we work hard and go the extra mile to make sure your expectations are met.

Thank you for everything and we hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucycrisp...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Caprici is an amazing Villa, perfect for a big group.

All rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. There are plenty of showers/bathrooms at the villa, which was great for 20 girls!

The facilities were excellent, and had everything from a dishwasher to a hot tub and swimming pool!

The views at the villa are stunning, they're even better in real life than the pictures.

The location is great, just a 25 minute walk or a 5 minute taxi drive to Sitges. Theres a small supermarket just a 3 minute walk from the villa. Although it's small, it provided everything we needed for breakfast & lunch such as bread, cereal, milk cheese, ham, water, beer, wine.

Ignasi was a perfect host, he took time to show us how to use everything at the villa and was really helpful with all our questions!

I would highly recommend Villa Caprici!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Dear lucycrisp2017,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this comment. We are very happy that you and your friends enjoyed our Villa Caprici experience. It is our goal to make every guest happy!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
techteamS...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa in the Stiges sunshine!”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked Villa Caprici for a team break away in the sun and could not have been more impressed! The villa exceeded our expectations in its size, facilities and character. It was big enough that individuals could have some time to themselves if they needed it, but the communal space was just right for getting everyone together at dinner. The rooms were big and spacious, the beds comfortable and the kitchen well equipped. It was also well-located, a short taxi ride or 25 minute walk away from the city centre.

We were a group of 16 needing 15 beds and It was quite a challenge to find somewhere that could accommodate this. We were grateful that the professional and attentive service provided by Ignasi and Natalia meant all our needs were met and we could fully relax whilst there. It’s clear they take pride in their villa and want their guests to have an enjoyable and relaxing time there.

Highly recommended for a group wanting a special getaway in a great location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Dear techteamSW,

Thank you very much for your nice comment. It is our goal to look after every detail and provide our guests with a unique experience. We do appreciate your comment as it tells us that we are going in the right direction.

Thank you again and we´ll be looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing