We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Location, location, location...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 41 Hotels in Sitges
Certificate of Excellence
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, location, location...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

This place is in a great spot right next to Parrots. The food is great so one can enjoy a nice dinner whilst checking out the talent walking by. It has a much more high-end feel than any of the other hotels in central Sitges with contemporary decor - the rooms are also very spacious. It's rather pricey though, both the food and accommodation and I can't say that we received the warmest welcome on reception. Highly recommended though.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OrlandoWells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    154
    71
    28
    8
    9
See reviews for
24
155
19
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

If you are looking for a central location away from the beach front noise, then this is it! We were here in the quieter March season, so not sure how busy it might get during peak season, although I doubt that anywhere in town would not be a little noisy. Just a minute's walk from the beach and the restaurants. Staff is great, breakfast holds its own, and all in all a very pleasant stay. I have to say that the rooms are well designed, with ample space. You can open your sliding glass door and soak up the evening sounds and smells which is lovely. I have not seen anything anywhere else which closely compare to this hotel, so definitely worth a visit.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dracularsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

Stayed here at end of February. The hotel is just as stylish and comfortable as it always has been. Lovely staff - really helpful and friendly but not overbearing. We had the breakfast which was really good and great value and an evening meal which was really excellent. The location of the hotel is brilliant both for the beach and the night life but the sound proofing of the rooms means you still get a good, peaceful nights sleep.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good - room 3 has a bath.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed for a week in March and loved this hotel. Its clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff are very helpful without being "in your face". The location of this hotel means you can live like a local, right in the centre of things. I could imagine in high summer the centre of town is very busy. But in March, it was idyllic, and we cant wait to book a return trip.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Noel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham England
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

We have just returned from a 7 night holiday. The hotel is in an excellent location close to bars and the beach and is suprisingly quiet at night as previous reviews mentioned you may need ear plugs. We have never stayed in such a small hotel (9 rooms) but would recommend this as you are looked after straight away and it is more personal. The staff are excellent and very attentive and we were surprised to return to our room one afternoon to fine a bottle of wine cheese and biscuits (nice gesture).
We did spend most days on the beach as the weather was sunny and hot most days, the sand and sea is brilliant, however we found the beds and umbrella expensive €17.50 but worth it.
You are spoilt for bars and restaurants they are every where.
I would definitely recommed this hotel. The air conditioning was the best ever, lovely bathroom and spacious room on the back of hotel. I was surprised to find sun beds on the roof top as there was no mention of them. I was ther on my own briliant

Hope to return in the near future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JPhillips7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed here during the third and final week of our honeymoon after spending two weeks travelling in California and Nevada and opted to stay in room 9; the one with the sun terrace and day bath, in order to chill out and totally relax. We had a superb 5 nights and the staff couldn't do enough for us. I would definitely recommend room 9 if you like to sun bath in totally privacy on a modern and spacious terrace. Thank you Alenti. We will be back again soon.

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank LloydMason-Edwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2013

Alenti is a really nice and modern hotel in the center of Sitges. Very clean rooms, good service, extra towels to use at the beach and with a great location. Only to blocks to the beach. We stayed for 9 nights, and found fresh fruit and cava in our room two afternoons.

Room Tip: Remember that there are no balconys at the hotel. A room faced the back of the hotel is more quiet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HanneNoorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sitges hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Platjador
Hotel Platjador
#1 of 41 in Sitges
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,746 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Calipolis
Hotel Calipolis
#6 of 41 in Sitges
4.0 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
0.2 mi away
Avenida Sofia Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Dolce Sitges
Dolce Sitges
#4 of 41 in Sitges
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,205 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Galeon
Hotel Galeon
#2 of 41 in Sitges
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,206 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Medium Sitges Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant

Property: Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant
Address: C/ Primero de Mayo, 19, 08870 Sitges, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sitges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sitges
#8 Luxury Hotel in Sitges
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trendy boutique-style hotel in downtown Sitges (Barcelona), just a few yards from the beautiful beaches, surrounded by countless restaurants, cafés, shopping and local attractions. Designed in 2009 by world renowned architect Carlos Ferrater (2009 National Award of Architecture), it combines great design with the personal touch of a family owned property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Alenti Sitges Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alenti Sitges Hotel And Restaurant

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing