We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Capri
Nearby Hotels
Urh Sitges Playa Hotel(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel MIM Sitges(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Medium Sitges Park(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dolce Sitges(Sitges)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$161
Official website
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Sitges(Sitges)
US$165
US$114
Melia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Cancelon
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Platjador(Sitges)
Official Site
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Galeon(Sitges)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel El Cid(Sitges)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
193
110
27
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
110
27
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvending machinehotel consistsfree hot drinks machinesecure parkingsteps leadingthe entire stafffelt like homefamily run hotelsouthern spainnice poolhotel is spotlessspecial thanksevery requestlarge bathroomminute walk from the beachthree starpool area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Superb location, only 300metres from the beach and a great walk along the promenade to the shops, which are in narrow winding streets with plenty of cafes.
hotel staff spoke perfect English and helped us to our room with the luggage. pool great and breakfast very good. Room comfortable and balcony super.Very clean, bed somewhat unforgiving.
secure parking too.

Room Tip: We had room 102 overlooking the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hascy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

This hotel is (just behind the gay beach) one block back from the seafront, which is actually desirable if you want a bit of peace and quiet at night. Comprising three buildings (once owned by the Baccardi family I believe) you'll find a variety of rooms, many with terraces and high ceilings, all with bags of character. The pool and shady surrounds are delightful. Breakfast is very basic (and a bit low on fruit) but that's a small quibble in an otherwise delightful hotel. Best of all, the staff are fantastic and always helpful with any requests. Highly recommended and excellent value for money.

Room Tip: Ask the incredibly helpful receptionists which room will suit you best!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ihugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013 via mobile

Set in beautifully maintained gardens with on-site parking and a very functional pool / relaxation area, the hotel offers just about everything I could have asked for at the price. Ever-friendly staff, a superb location and a surprisingly good and varied breakfast only added to what I now consider a real find.

Small niggles included an electric gate to the parking area which does not automatically open on the way out and a shower "patrician" which doesn't prevent a wet bathroom floor. When I say these were small niggles, I mean it - I will be coming back here and I am already looking forward to it.

Ps. I really liked that the fridge in the room was left empty for me to stock; it made spending money on other things easier - a real good thing with a massage centre just next door;-)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jacquesward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

We had a super time staying at this hotel.

We had one of the suites in the building to the rear of the plot. The rooms were large, with tall ceilings and lots of character.

The staff were very friendly and willing to help at any time - they were espescially kind and attentive to our children.

The only slight drawbacks are the unheated pool (but who needs that when you are 2 minutes from the beach?) and there are a lot of steps leading to some of the rooms (including ours) which might not suite those with very small children (we carried out 2yo most of the time) and would certainly not be suitable for elderly or mobility impaired guests.

I'd very happily recommend this excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickking27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

We arrived in the pouring rain with an electronic Audi car trunk that was stuck. The woman at the front desk was fantastic! Our luggage including our passport was stuck in the trunk. The rental car instructions were only in Spanish - she went through the manual and - in the rain - helped us get our stuff free! She spoke at least 3 languages and was polite and efficient to everyone we saw. At night the desk person was more like a security type guy and he only spoke Spanish but was very nice as well.
The hotel is very cute - a bit older in style but we loved it inside and out. Very charming and clean. There is an inviting pool area, with a free coffee/ hot drink machine and a few vending machines that sell cold drinks and beer. The weather was desperately bad the entire time we were there so we never fully explored the garden and rec areas. A nice breakfast buffet is included in the price but we only saw it for a minute while we were checking out. We thought the entire place was a great value for the price.
The bed was comfortable, by Spain standards, with nice linens. We liked that there was a cot/day bed in the room too. Big fridge to store room treats and drinks. Even in the rain we used the tiny balcony and it feel nice to have a bit of outside space. The bathroom was basic but fine. The toilet was positioned funny - no room for knees - and I am only 5'4! Lots of closet space and no problem finding room for our huge suitcases. There are stairs to the rooms if that is an issue for you. It is a bit off the main-areas but the walk never seemed a burden - very pleasant and as I said it was cold and rainy on a nice day it would be a perfect location. Parking was easy, onsite and no hassle.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goplacesfromhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews