We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,360)
Filter reviews
1,360 results
Traveller rating
364
514
290
101
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
514
290
101
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar great location penthouse room sea view housekeeping staff street noise would stay again sea front mini fridge night life air con top floor comfy bed bars and restaurants rooms are small central location train station
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,360 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Stayed at the hotel for five nights - don't think I'll do so again any time soon. While the breakfast buffet is awesome the first time you enjoy it, it does not go down well when you're served exactly the same meal each day for five days running!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank capetownguy69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear capetownguy69,
Thank you for completing the survey about your stay at our Hotel. We appreciate your comments and we'll take note about your comments regarding breakfast. I hope you'll reserve again in the future. If you need assistance don't hesitate to contact us again. Sincerely, Isabel Muñoz - Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I was staying in a hotel for a week. It is a nice hotel with a perfect location, close to the beach and all bars and restaurants. The room was cleaned on a daily basis.
It is very easy to travel from Sitges to Barcelona. If you board with sunbathing, you can catch a train and spend a day in Barcelona exploring.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RafalandAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear RafalandAndrew,
thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your nice comments about location and room.I hope you'll reserve again in the future. If you need assistance don't hesitate to contact us again. Sincerely, Isabel Muñoz - Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

I was very impressed with the Hotel, The room was clean and I was allocated a Balcony looking out on to the street which was really appreciated. We were seconds away from the Pride festival, and I was totally impressed with the sound proof of the balcony windows could hardly hear anything outside.

we had Breakfast included and this was really nice and you could help yourself as much as you wanted.

We also had food in the Sports Bar and every time we did it was really good food.

Would Definatly stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank darren709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear darren709,
Thank you for share your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion (thank you for your nice clear comments about all services. By telling us what you liked and how we can improve, you're helping us to offer a better experience for you and other guests in the future.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us!

Sincerely,

Isabel Muñoz
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

A basic hotel well placed on the sea from a short walk from the main stage for Sitges Pride 2018. Basic rooms and facilities but helpful staff. Hs a popular sports bar at the front where we ate and drunk a few times as was convenient.

Room Tip: Rooms are small and those at back of hotel have no view, but great location.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daybreak1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Daybreak1964,
thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your nice comments about restaurant and Staff service.I hope you'll reserve again in the future. If you need assistance don't hesitate to contact us again. Sincerely, Isabel Muñoz - Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I didn't have any bad review about the Hotel, It is good enough for me
9min walk from train station and airport bus station,1min walk to beach, near to Pride, near to city center, good breakfast, great stuffs.. so why not again !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pjaraei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear pjaraei,
Thank you for share your opinion about our Hotel in Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your comments (thank you for your nice comments about our facilities). By telling us what you liked and how we can improve, you're helping us to offer a better experience for you and other guests in the future.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us!

Sincerely,

Isabel Muñoz
Assistant Manager Hotel Subur Sitges

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews