We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Magical!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Medium Sitges Park
Ranked #14 of 40 Hotels in Sitges
Beirut
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Magical!”
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Everything about this city is beautiful! And this hotel was the wonderful cherry on top of the cake! From the friendly service, to the lovely breakfast next to the pool, to the nice decoration. The hotel is located at the heart of this very small city, so it will be easy for you to move around by foot. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank julientavitian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    267
    101
    41
    23
See reviews for
56
282
45
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

From a warm welcome, to extremely clean rooms, reliable fast wi-fi, and an excellent breakfast this hotel was superb for the 3 days we stayed.

Right in the middle of Sitges old town, an ideal location for the bars and restaurants.

Top Tip - if you're driving, use the hotel's parking at only 16 euros per 24 hours... stayed 2 days and 5 hours and they only charged 2 full days.

Very friendly staff, can't fault the place!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

A lovely stylish contemporary hotel. Spotlessly clean bedroom and communal areas. Small but nice pool, terrace and a lovely small but well tended garden. Decent continental breakfast. Good location. Reasonably priced. Will definately be back.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WENDY F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel in September. We were in room 104 which is the largest room in the older wing at the front of the hotel. It has a lovely big balcony, very Romeo & Julian! The only downside is the big old marble bathroom which needs to be updated but is still clean. The four poster bed is fab and so comfortable! The breakfast was nice. Pool area was okay but pool very dark and we didn't see anyone use it for the whole week, but this could be because the hotel is so near the beach, five to ten mins tops! The staff are only okay, not that friendly & the apple computer in reception is so awkward even the staff can't use it! I would definitely stay there again in the future.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013

My partner and I stayed for a week as part of our anniversary holiday and it was exactly what we wanted.
The location was perfect for us as we wanted to spend some time in Barcelona. The train station was only a few minutes walk away, so we were able to get the train to the city very easily. We also wanted to spend some time on the beach in Sitges, which, again was only a short walk away.
The Hotel was great, the room was clean and the staff were fine (though not over friendly). More effort was obviously made in the public areas which were very tidy. The computers were very useful though due to the varied nationalities using them I did find the Russian settings a little hard to decipher. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choice, and we particularly enjoyed the Cava option. We only had drinks at the Hotel bar on one night as the service was slow and the prices were steep!
We hadn't requested a balcony room but when we arrived we were please to find that we had a balcony overlooking Carrer Jesus, and more importantly, the Ice Cream Parlour.
We had a wonderful holiday and the Hotel was exactly what we needed.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fificanfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Great Location in the Centre of Town, recently refurbished to a good standard in the communal areas, the only thing that really let this place down for us was that we had booked a Tripple room, for us this meant a room on the ground/sub ground floor, which had no terrace or balcony as such. Just a window with a view of some white wooden bars.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Lewis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed here in Sept 2013, room small but adequate. Service good. No iron in room. The bathroom could use a reno, looks dated. The pool area is nice and breakfast buffet was well supplied. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: room overlooking pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dtrip91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sitges hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Platjador
Hotel Platjador
#1 of 40 in Sitges
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,776 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Calipolis
Hotel Calipolis
#6 of 40 in Sitges
4.0 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Galeon
Hotel Galeon
#2 of 40 in Sitges
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Dolce Sitges
Dolce Sitges
#5 of 40 in Sitges
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,283 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel MIM Sitges
Hotel MIM Sitges
#10 of 40 in Sitges
4.0 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
0.2 mi away
San Sebastian Playa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Medium Sitges Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Medium Sitges Park

Property: Hotel Medium Sitges Park
Address: Carrer Jesus 16, 08870 Sitges, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Sitges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 40 Hotels in Sitges
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Medium Sitges Park 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The medium sitges park hotel, completely renovated in 2012, is located in a late 19th century Catalan modernist building in the lively, picturesque old quarter of Sitges. The reform work respected the inherent style of the hotel and introduced elements of freshness and Mediterranean tones.Its ideal location means that all points of interest are less than five minutes walk away as it is very close to the beach, entertainment centres and the train station. It has a restaurant, bar and a garden with a swimming pool. The rooms are spacious and fitted with all conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, TravelUp, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Medium Sitges Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing