We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sitges
Nearby Hotels
Hotel El Cid(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Galeon(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sunway Playa Golf Hotel & Spa(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Sitges(Sitges)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Subur Maritim(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Platjador(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Capri(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parrots Sitges Hotel(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
136
128
33
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
128
33
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat boutiquesmall boutique hotelresidential areacoffee and pastrieslovely hotelcouple of nightstown centrebooked hotelcommon areasone night staybed was comfortableshort walkpowerful showerthe ground floorwould stay againenjoyed my stayhotel guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2014

My girlfriends and I were recently visiting a friend who lives in Sitges and at short notice needed a place to stay. My friend booked Hotel Sitges only a couple of weeks before we travelled and managed to get a triple room for us.
The hotel used to be two houses apparently and one half mirrors the other. We arrived about 10 o clock in the evening and checked into our room. We had an enormous double bed and a roll away bed but this was perfect for us. The room was very clean and modern. As other reviewers have stated noise etc we had none of this and our three nights here were very very pleasant.
We didn't try the breakfast as we were quite late risers but enjoyed breakfast in the town.
Would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chezzabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

This is a lovely small friendly hotel. The hotel is immaculate, our room was classy, roomy and modern but homely, amazing shower. The staff were extremely helpful. We found our stay excellent value; we liked the free bike hire and amazing extensive breakfast. Sitges itself is a beautiful resort. We found it quiet and relaxing but can imagine how different it might be in February.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raspberry40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We spent three night in Hotel Sitges in October and I must say it was the best hotel of our stay in Spain (also, of course, the most expencive one). We didn´t have any problems with hot water or noise as did the other reviewers. The bed was fantastic, big and comfy, breakfast was excelled (cost 7,5 euros, though) and with the rental bicycles we drove all the way to the next willage, Villanova & Getru, so they functioned fine. We were wery happy with our hotels choise in Sitges, and although it is a pit more expencive and a pit more further away from the center, I would defenitely stay at Hotel Sitges again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saija M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Pro:
Kind staff
Great shower
Free bikes for rent (though limited availability)
Nicely decorated rooms (sober though)
Happy hour (17:00) with coffee and a little snack

Con:
You can hear ANY sound on the hallway, from neighbors, from outside. And upper level floors have an annoying continues low zoom sound (a jacuzzi?).
It's a bit further from the center (but there are bikes)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phutjens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We chose to stay at the Hotel Sitges after reading the good reviews from previous guests. The hotel is in a great location, 5 minutes from the sea and a pleasant 12/15 minutes stroll from the centre of Sitges. The hotel is an ultra modern boutique hotel. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice for a cold buffet. However, during our stay the hotel showed itself to have 1970's plumbing. One morning we and the other guests had no water for two hours, We were unable to shower, wash our hands nor flush the toilet. On two further occasions in the evening we had no cold water, thereby making it impossible to shower as the water was scalding hot. Upon checking out, we were presented with a bill which had already been settled. We informed the receptionist who then questioned that fact and he then attempted to make a phone call to confirm. After some time and not being able to get through to who ever he was checking with, he then checked us out without apologising. Neither did he say thank you nor goodbye. We would like to say that we would return to this hotel but we can't.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 164Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews