We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best martini ever”

Bonita Bonita Lounge Bar and Tapas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$22
Cuisines: European, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, After-hours, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: The new Bonita Bonita Sitges is a great place to relax and enjoy tapas, cocktails, local wines and beers while listening to great music.
brighton
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best martini ever”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Love this place max and the boys are friendly and chatty,nothing is to much trouble and they do the best gin martini I've ever had,the rest of the cocktails are very good as well.it has a very relaxed chilled out atmosphere in a very smart modern setting.venture in you won't be disappointed the boys will look after you.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BrightonBasil77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

187 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    36
    11
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
134 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

We went here for some tapas and then had to return the following night for some amazing cocktails. For tapas we had: cod croquettes, zucchini frittata, buffalo salad, couscous and garlic mushrooms and prawns with chilli. These were all lovely but the couscous could have had more flavour and the chilli with the prawns seemed a bit old. Apart from this, it was amazing and the service was awesome. We came back the following night for some very nice cocktails and the staff were really friendly. Definitely would go back there again!!!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank MrFeedback2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place to while away a few hours”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Visited this smartly appointed cafe bar on a trip to the Lacoste shop. Decided it was time for a few beers. Stayed for 3 hours enjoying the ambience, the locals and tourists. The tapas are all freshly made each day. The mojitos were excellent. The staff provide great service. Matthew, an Australian, one of the owners went out of his way to ensure my friend and I were well looked after.
I'll ensure they get the instructions for Cafe Irlandes!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank glevumGloucester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Love love love this hidden gem!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

My friends and I loved coming here on multiple occasions during our stay in Sitges last week for early evening tapas, cocktails and chat. Max is so welcoming and the place is stunning inside. Great value tapas and drinks deal for a post-beach snack! Highly recommend and will be back on our next trip.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2013traveldoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“good food and drinks in Sitges, great live music”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

During our 2 visits to this restaurant we were helped very friendly by the owner of the place. One of the nights had some live jazz music performance. The food's good, great chicken salad! The should really have more food choices. Definitely a place to go eat during your stay in Sitges!
Theo

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheoEUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonita Bonita Lounge Bar and Tapas also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing