We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute apartment with perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Niamh C
County Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Good location but lots of stairs”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Apartment is well located in sitges. Clean & spacious for 2 people. Nice balconies. Only issue with it would be the three flights of stairs to get to it, found getting our luggage up & down challenging. But other than that would really recommend.

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your confidence in Hola Sitges Apartments. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay although the stairs.
Hope to see you back in Sitges!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor Ž
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute apartment with perfect location”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very nice, well equipped and it’s on the perfect location (close to the train station, Mercadona market and strict center of Sitges – everything very few minutes apart by foot). Eduardo was kind and did respond to our telephone call immediately so we got the keys of the apartment within few minutes after we stepped off the train.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your kind valoration.
We hope to see you back in Sitges soon.
Best regards,
Eduardo Vila-Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
strawbleu
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Size, value and proximity - great.”
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I love Ana - I visit Sitges to enjoy the night life, trip to Barcelona and to have a bolt hole to hide out in when I need to recuperate. For all these things the apartment is great.

It's spacious for a one-bed holiday let and has both air con and central heating. Eduardo was friendly, helpful and efficient and, were in need of the same type of accommodation he'd be my first call.

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, proximity to things I needed and price
Liked least: Nothing worth noting.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your nice valoration.

We deeply hope you enjoyed your time in Sitges and in our apartment.

Best regards,
Eduardo Vila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomAdo178
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely quiet and central apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We arrived on a Sunday so the office was closed. The key pickup with full instructions and a map was so easy. The apt is on the 3rd floor with no elevator, but for us that wasn't a problem, and made us feel more secure.

The apartment is bright, modern with everything supplied. Lovely spacious kitchen with cooker ,coffee maker, microwave, fridge etc.

Very comfortable double bed with air conditioned room and plenty of storage space. Windows in bedroom and kitchen open onto their own balconies.

It is 5 mins walk to the Monbus and another 5 mins walk to the beach and the central area. Plenty of shops, restaurants, bars etc nearby. 5 mins walk to the large supermarket. While it is very central is is also very quiet as it is on a small pedestrianised street. There was some noise from the upstairs apt and the walls seemed thin, but it was just a family with a toddler who were visiting. Not a party building.

We stayed with HOLA before and find the management and staff really helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this apt to any couple or single traveller.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quietness
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for renting our apartment.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay, and really hope to see you back in future!
Best regards,
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
855nicka
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly located clean and tidy apartment”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I was delighted with the service from start to finish. The apartment is a moment from the train station, two supermarkets and a five minute walk from the beach.

It was clean and tidy and has two balconies which was a bonus. Also aircon which was necessary!

I would definitely stay again and hope to do so next year.

Having wifi was very good.

My only caveat is that there are no basics at all, no soap, milk or shampoo. However with the supermarket nearby this was not a problem.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for your nice comments!
We are all very happy to know you enjoyed your holiday in our Apartment ANA and hope to see you back in Sitges!
Regards,
Eduardo Vila and Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_line_L2...
Fougeres, France
2 reviews
“Very nice stay in the center of Sitges”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment is perfectly situated, close to everyting: the station to go visit Barcelona, the beach, the town center and restaurants. It is perfectly clean, with good air-conditioning to sleep cool at night, quiet even if in the center, and has all the comodities you need for one week. We drive to Sitges and although we were told there is a parking lot next to the station for around 80€/week we choose to park free on the street beyond the railway station at 5 minutes walking. We had a great time!

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and situation in the center
Liked least: no lift
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday in Sitges and your stayin our apartment ANA!
Hope to see you back in Sitges!
Kindest regards,
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: No cooker and no knife to cut up with
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
Thank you very much for your kind valoration. We have now provided new cuttery for cooking as you suggested. Hope to see you soon in Sitges and, if so, in our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.