We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fantastic apartment”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
All meals taste different in our splendid terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All meals taste different in our splendid terrace.
Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort. Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
11 reviews
All meals taste different in our splendid terrace.
Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort.
Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort.
Terrace view from the sitting room
Spacious and bright living room area
Homely and spacious dinning room.
Comfortable dinning room
Spacious and bright living room
Spacious and bright living room
Decoration of our lightful livingroom.
Comfortable living room area.
Main double bedroom with complete bathroom.
Complete bathroom
New fully equipped kitchen.
Second bedroom with own bathroom.
Complete second bathroom
Special details make difference. Beautiful decoration in our 36 m2 terrace.
Special details make difference.
Street view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Theboywon...
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

If u want a top class apartment 50-100 metres from the beach and the same distance from the town centre but still in a really quiet residential area this is the one for you. The terrace is really large with nice sofa and wooden furniture . It is overlooked but not intrusively so and you can see this in the pics anyway. The beach/promenade is 50-100 metres away so the terrace isn't ultra important.
Staff are lovely but just be aware the check in to collect keys is a 10 min walk away. They do make this reasonably clear though on the details.
All in all I can't fault it and it was 400 euros for 6 nights in October half term which is a top deal

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2013
Than you very much for your kind valoration.
We have been doing our best for more than 15 years to help our guests enjoy their holiday at maximum.
Our apartment JUAN, due to its location and all the selected details, help to feel comfortable and happy!
Hope to see you back and best regards from all our staff!
Eduardo Vila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARGARET...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“NICE APARTMENT WITH EXCELLENT LOCATION”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We have recently stayed in the apartment JUAN and we definitely recommend it.

There is a huge terrace, very well equipped, very good for children's games.
It is also a good apartment for couples, as it has en suite bathrooms.
Location was a real good point, one minute to the beach: perfect.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: location, air conditioning, terrace
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Thank you very much for your nice comments!
All of us are looking forward to see you back in Sitges and in our apartments!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alba-Fer
Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Estimada Alba,

Muchas gracias por haber escrito una reseña de nuestro apartamento. Nos complace que hayáis disfrutado del apartamento y de la estancia en Sitges.

Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaquiPere...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2013
Nos alegramos mucho de que disfutaran sus vacaciones en Sitges y de su satisfacción al alojarse en nuestro apartamento Juan. Nos esforzamos para que nuestros huéspedes se encuentren más que a gusto en nuestros apartamentos y la confirmación de que han disfrutado gratamente de su estancia nos anima a seguir trabajando en la misma dirección.

¡Esperamos verla en Sitges y en nuestros apartamentos de nuevo!

Un saludo,
Eduardo Vila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing