We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything for a quiet/active and brilliant break!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room going out on to rear terrace Double sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Living room going out on to rear terrace
Double sofa bed
40' LCD TV
Rear terrace with afternoon sun
Dining area open on to the Kitchen
DIning area
Fully equipped kitchen
Open concept kitchen
Kitchen dining area
Bedroom with double bed, Flat screen TV
Walk in closet
Sitges view from Platja D'or bar terrace for superb aperatif
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MarkieMac
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything for a quiet/active and brilliant break!”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Superb home from home for me. Spotlessly clean, exceptionally well equipped, so central and yet quiet with wonderful terraces for morning and afternoon sun. I loved the comfy bed and drench shower. Plugged my iPhone into the speaker system and enjoyed my cafe con letche's every morning. Hope to visit Sitges again and would certainly like to return to this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank you for your feedback, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
231caroli...
Paisley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous 5 Star Apartment in Sitges”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Spent 2 fabulous weeks in Rods luxury apartment in Sitges. Everything you need for a relaxing holiday is provided. The 2 terraces allow you to follow the sun all day. Also the apartment itself is fully equipped with all mod cons. The location is central and really close to transport, shops, restaurants and beach.
From the initial booking enquiry to the day we left the apartment Rod made everything run smoothl.
Cannot wait to go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort and facilities in the apartment and the roof terraces
Liked least: stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank you for your nice comments, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our flat, and look forward to seeing you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuutriDo
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent property”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We like the basic things to all work smoothly and here they did. Communication was smooth and prompt, check-in was easy, the place was clean and fully equipped and it was exactly as advertised. All that makes for a great start.

The two balconies, one for the morning and one for the afternoon were fantastic. And the quiet neighbourhood was great for sleeping while also being close to the beach and main tourist area. You need to climb the stairs but it was worth it.

We look forward to staying there the next time we're back in Sitges.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Small bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2015
Thank you for your feedback, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay in our property and look forward to seeing you again next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc P
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning, Amazing, Brilliant. A 5 star find”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rod's luxury apartment was just that- luxurious! All mod cons, everything worked perfectly, spacious, bathed in light all day round, loads of storage space, quiet (a rarity in the centre of Sitges), extremely central to absolutely everywhere... the list of superlatives go on. We have stayed in different apartments many times in Sitges, but this one beat everywhere by a mile. As very discerning people, we loved it so much that we will revisit this home-from-home delight at least every year. Look no further if you want the best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. Ticked every single box.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Thank you for your raving review, really happy to see that you enjoyed our place so much, we look forward to having you back again next year. Kind regards Rod
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tower4dog
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing place in lovely Sitges”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We chose this apartment based on the reviews, location and the style of the apartment from the photos. What a fabulous place. Immaculately clean with everything you need for a self catering apartment minutes from the train, supermarket and the centre where amazing beaches and variety of restaurants offer something for everyone. The two balconies offered sun all day and the apartment offered a cool escape ...hubby would lie in red hot sun whilst I read in the cool lounge. Perfect! Top Italian restaurant at the end of the street visited three times and the oldest bar in Sitges did the best mohitos which we will return for next year. I have praised this apartment to everyone but don't want people to book to prevent me going!! Smooth check in and out and thanks Rod for providing us with an amazing week much needed after I'll health. Went to Barcelona for two nights and wished we were back at Sitges.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities and location
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your nice comments, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment and hope to see you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great base for Sitges”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Sitges. Having the 2 terraces means you get the sun all day. The flat was spotlessly clean and has all the facilities you need for a holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our property. We hope to see you back again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelley M
London, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Beach Property”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay in Sitges was absolutely perfect! The apartment was clean and comfortable, fantastic location to the beach and had all of the comforts of home! We highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to relax and enjoy this beautiful city! Close to Barcelona train, amazing restaurants and the beach. The staff couldn't have been more helpful! Our new favourite by far, can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing