We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
tvmn
Unknown
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Perfect location, less than 10 minutes from the beach, tons of restaurants all around, short walk from station and big supermarket just before the station. Couldn't have asked for a better location.

The host, was very welcoming. Made us feel at home. Responded quickly to any questions and went out of her way to find and collect us when we got lost making our way to the apartment.
Thank you for your hospitality Belén

We had a lovely week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YvonneK99
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding Apartment”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment is outstanding in so many ways. It is situated in a great spot 2 minutes walk to the centre of Sitges with bars restaurants and shops all within a few hundred yards. The beach is also a couple of minutes walk making the location of this apartment perfect. It is beautifully furnished in every way with high quality furnishings throughout. Balcony at the front is great for people watching and terrace at the rear for privacy. The host Belen is fantastic very helpful and very welcoming on our arrival. I would highly recommend this apartment if you are visiting Sitges.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M
2 reviews
“Renovated, clean and central”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Absolutely beautiful 4 bed apartment. Modernly renovated, ideally set up for tourists and ease of use. All mod cons. 2 double bedrooms, 1 twin room and a room with bunk beds. Balcony on front and back so you can get the sun almost all day. Makes the apartment big with the outdoor areas. Master bedroom ensuite facing the square, can get a bit noisy on the weekends being so close to the main area but nothing unbearable.

2 minute walk to the beach and 2 minute walk to the shops.

Parking is available 3 minutes away but unfortunately we could not fit as it is underground parking. We had a Mercedes vitto van 2 meters tall. Parked on the streets outside of the town instead.

Very safe town all night. Fantastic beaches and good choice in restaurants, shops and nightlife. 45 minute bus trip to Barcelona centre for €4 just 5 minutes walk from the apartment.

Would definitely recommend staying.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krsmith88
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful House in the Heart of Sitges”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is an absolutely beautiful apartment only meters from the main attractions in Sitges. The host Belen is fantastic, very helpful and full of local knowledge. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guido G
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
“Good location, nice appartment, recommended.”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This appartment is well located in the center of Sitges, close to the restaurants and main places to go out, the appartment is nicely renovated, and well equipped. 3 nice double bedrooms and 1 small room with staple bed. Very friendly reception by the owner. Recommended !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly welcome
Liked least: Small bedroom with staple bed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinceTard...
Granby, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location, great flat, great owner”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Let's start with the location. I wanted to mix beach with sightseeing and this is the perfect place for it. Not only is the flat 200m from the beach but it is also very close to all the small shops and restaurants in Sitges. Yet far enought to not be bothered by the noise. You will find many bakeries, grocery stores and even a meat market a few steps from the flat. On the days we wanted to visit Barcelona we walked about 400m to the train station and since trains left every 20 min or so we did not have to wait long to catch the 30-35min ride to Barcelona. During our 9 day stay we visited Casa Batllo, parc Guell, Montserrat monastery, Sagrada famillia, Camp Nou, la rembla, tibidabo rides, the science and picasso museums and the gothic quarter, all with our 6 and 9 year old boys. We never used a car! Always travelled by train/metro. My in-laws rented a car and we found free parking areas.

on with the flat itself. The owner has done a great job renovating and adapting the flat for travellers. We were 9 people (7 adults and 2 kids) The big terrace in the back was our dinning area. We often ordered take out from local restaurants (paella, pizza, chicken) and brought the food to the terrace. The 4 rooms had plenty of storage space to fit our clothes and stuff. It has 3 powerfull AC units that kept us cool during the upper 90's wheather. It is very functionnal, we were 9 and never felt like we were a crowd because of the 2 terrace.

Finally the owner. The owner really wants your vacation to be perfect and it shows. She wants her tenants to be happy and makes sure they have enought of everything.

Hopes this helps! thanks again for the great vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing