We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid location”
other travellers have booked this property
PERFECT LOCATION - 100m from beach/resturants yet in private gated area so you can really escape
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PERFECT LOCATION - 100m from beach/resturants yet in private gated area so you can really escape
Very large open plan living room with 3 sofas, 8 seat dining table, HDTV with BBC/ITV/C4/Sky Sports
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
PERFECT LOCATION - 100m from beach/resturants yet in private gated area so you can really escape
Very large open plan living room with 3 sofas, 8 seat dining table, HDTV with BBC/ITV/C4/Sky Sports
Lovely pool right next to the apartment/terraces.
PERFECT LOCATION - Heart of Sitges yet in a Gated Area with Lush Garden & Pool - BEST OF BOTH WORLDS
Appt is 15 miles from Barcelona Airport & 20 Miles from Barcelona. 4 Trains an hour to Barcelona
In the heart of Sitges, ony 100 m from the beach/promenade & the restaurants/cafes/shops/bars
Only 100 metres from one of the best beaches in the Mediterranean
Floor Plan. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large open plan living/dining/kitchen, utility & 2 terraces
View from the Beach
View from the Beach at night
The Beautiful Sandy Beach - one of the Best in the Mediterranean
The Beautiful Palm Tree Lined Promenade
The Harbour at Night
View of the beautiful Beach from the other direction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
7Angela
Amersham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Splendid location”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We visited with the family and would recommend this location as it is within close proximity to the town and meant we did not need to have a car. We visited Barcelona by train and the guys played golf at the local course. We loved the resort and would visit again as there was so much to enjoy. It was great to be able to use the BBQ for a couple of evening meals and everything was very comfortable at the flat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael_L...
London, UK
2 reviews
“great location, minutes walk from beach and town”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a great apartment, well equipped and finished to a very high standard. Lots of space and easy access to the pool. only down-side, two of the bedrooms did not have air-conditioning and given the night temps were between 24c - 29c it made sleeping uncomfortable. But still highly recommended and would definitely stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thx for the kind words and recommendation Michael! We are going to install air-conditioning in the 3rd and 4th bedroom over next few weeks :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LornaFitz
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in this lovely modern apartment a couple of weeks ago in the beautiful Sitges. The apartment was in a perfect location as advertised. Really modern accomodation with spacious living areas inside and out. We were happy to dine on the terraces both morning and evening. The apartment is just a short stroll from the seafront and the many restaurants and shops. Highly recommend this great place, you won't be disappointed! Definitely a home from home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thx so much for the fantastic review....so glad you loved the appt and Sitges! Really hope yo welcome you back again!!

Kind Regards, Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile659...
1 review
“Perfect accomodation in a perfect location.”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My wife and her party of seven (siblings and spouses) spent the week of 26 Feb 2017 through 3 March, 2017 after a nephew's wedding in Ireland, Arriving at the end of Carnival, which all reported as fabulous and which passed directly in front of the condo, they found the accommodation superb and the town of Sitges wonderful for dining and touring. (Too cool at this time of year for swimming, but the beaches are fabulous). They visited Barcelona and its many attractions twice and the Roman ruins at Tarragona. I missed all of this because of work commitments but we plan to try to visit again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Sorry for my belated reply and a massive thx for your kind words. I am so glad they all had a great time. It is fantastic they saw some of the carnival - it is quite a spectacle!! Look forward to welcoming you back again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary_donl...
Akron, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Eight adults spent a week here and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Our rental was spotless when we arrived and supplied with plenty of towels and comfortable beds.

The owner was most helpful in providing information about the rental and information about the area.

This is a great location for access to the beach as well as access to the railroad and the bus to Barcelona.

We highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for your review and for being such great guests!! Really glad you enjoyed the appt and Sitges.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious modern apartment in amazing location”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is modern, well appointed, clean and in great condition. We were 4 adults and 2 children and despite not really using the 2 large terraces (not hot enough in January), the apartment still felt very spacious and sociable.

It is very family friendly being on the ground floor. Incredibly central, the town centre and the beech are on your doorstep - certainly no need for a car.

We fell in love with Sitges and would definitely stay at this apartment again given the opportunity to go back.

The owner was very helpful before our stay and a pleasure to deal with throughout.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thanks so much Helen for the lovely review. So happy you and the family had a wonderful stay - really hope to welcome you back soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire R
Ipswich
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment in Perfect Location”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I was very lucky enough to be taken to this apartment as a 50th Birthday surprise.
Along with my my two sisters, 76 year old mother and two nieces in their 30's. So a real mixed age group.
The apartment itself cannot be faulted, it is extremely spacious, and incredibly well appointed. The beds, as others have commented are really comfortable, and the quality of all the furnishings and fixtures is fantastic. The apartment is extremely secure being in a gated complex.
The proximity of the beach with it's many bars and restaurants was brilliant, literally a two minute walk. Being on the edge of all the wonderful little streets of the old town too makes this apartment a perfect place to stay.
Sitges itself is a fascinating place to explore, I cannot wait to go back one day and see more.
I would recommend booking a taxi from Barcelona airport in advance if possible, we found Sitges Taxis to be very good for our return trip. Our taxi from the airport to the apartment was just one from the taxi rank outside the airport, and we payed way more than we should have. Our mistake.
We took a train into Barcelona for a day which was both easy and very reasonably priced. Sitges train station is about a 10-15 minute walk from the apartment.
Swimming in the sea in October was one of the highlights of our short break, it was incredibly warm. Looking forward to a return visit one day.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thanks Justine for your wonderful review. We are so glad you, your sister, mother and nieces enjoyed the appt and Sitges. We are her now and have also just enjoyed a swim in the sea which as you say is suprisingly warm!

Great tip re Sitges Taxis...

Really hope to welcome you back in the future

Kind Regards, Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing