We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blanco suber”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jinherts
2 reviews
“Blanco suber”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Good price well furnished clean. Very central. Caring service. Couldn't ask for more. Really enjoyed my stay and the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Hoy he visto que no está mi respuesta.
Gracias por vuestra opinión y por ser tan buenos huéspedes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James m
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Well kept apartment lots of help from the key holder (Melvi) would recommend and will certainly use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Gracias. Esta vez no os he podido conocer porque yo estaba de vacaciones. Me alegro de que Melvi os haya atendido bien. Espero conoceros personalmente en otra ocasión.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay44Lond...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location, comfortable flat”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

2 couples shared this flat on a 1-week trip to Sitges. The location is brilliant: it's quite close to the main east-west pedestrian street through town, but it's quite quiet. There are some barking dogs and beeping car horns, but nothing too disruptive. The walk to San Sebastian beach is 5 minutes, Balmins is 10-15.

The flat itself was in great condition. We made good use of the kitchen, and there were plenty of utensils, dishes, pots, pans etc.

The main downfall is the lack of air conditioning. There are several fans provided, which when placed strategically could create some coolness, but it was still a bit uncomfortable for sleeping at times.

This flat would be best for a couple and one other person. The second bedroom is quite small.

We enjoyed our stay. The hosts were very helpful, communicated well and made our stay brilliant. Thank you!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Hola Jay.
Gracias por tu opinión.
Entiendo lo del aire acondicionado, varias veces me he planteado instalarlo, pero personalmente me resisto por los problemas de salud que comporta. Tanto a mi hijo mayor como a mi nos provoca alergia por la suciedad que se acumula en los filtros, por eso prefiero poner ventiladores que los puedo fácilmente desmontar y limpiar. Se que el hecho de no tener aire acondicionado me supone a veces tener menos reservas, por lo que quizás el próximo año lo instale y que cada huésped decida si lo conecta o no.
Gracias de nuevo.
Saludos afectuosos.
LLuïsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray C
St. Paul's Bay, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect location, exceptional acomodation”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I am writing this while packing to go back home. We have spent 10 glorious days in Sitges, accomodated in this most wonderful apartment. Where do I start? The location is bang on, the street is characteristic, tree-lined and relatively quiet. All amenities are close by; the shops, the beach, the restaurants, the nightlife. The apartment is extremely well equiped, and would suit 4 people perfectly. Add to this a most gracious hostess, with whom communication was frequent and brisk. I would totaly and utterly reccomend this apartment for a carefree stay in Sitges. Thank you, Luisa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: place better than advertised
Liked least: like least? that this place is not mine
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Muchísimas gracias por tu opinión. Intento siempre que mis huéspedes estén lo mejor posible y si recibo una buena reseña, me siento contenta y con ánimos de seguir intentándolo.
Saludos afectuosos.

LLuïsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadett...
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect ”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has it all; lots of light, spacious rooms, quiet bedrooms, all the amenities needed, close to everything (train station, beach 3 min away). We stayed there the four of us (four cousins on a family reunion), and we all thought the place was just perfect. The owner was very caring and attentive as well, we felt very much at home. Will definitely return next time when in Sitges, and highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Hola Bernadett.
Muchas gracias por tu reseña y por haber cuidado tanto el apartamento.
Espero contar con vuestra presencia en otra ocasión.
Saludos afectuosos.
LLuïsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in the centre of town, 5 minutes from the beach”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a spacious, 2nd floor apartment in the centre of Sitges only 5 minutes from the beach. The pedestrian shopping street is literally 2 minutes away and we were able to go out and buy fresh bread and croissants every morning. The apartment is nicely laid out with a large living space separated from the bedrooms which are at the back of the apartment. The facilities are excellent and we stayed here with our 9 year old daughter.
Communication with the owner was very prompt and she answered all our questions and sent us detailed directions so that we could find the apartment once we arrived in Sitges. We would not hesitate to recommend the apartment and the town to families as it is an ideal location for a beach holiday together with the convenience of getting to and from the city of Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lounge area.
Liked least: The music centre was very outdated.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Acabo de saber que puedo responder a las reseñas, por lo que aunque tarde, te agradezco enormemente tu opinión. Siempre es una satisfacción ver que mis huéspedes han estado a gusto en mi apartamento.
Saludos afectuosos.

LLuïsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elspeth C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in early October with our two children.

It was well equipped and a really well set up apartment. The beach, shops and station are only a very short walk away and I'd heartily recommend a visit

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Muchas gracias por vuestra opinión. Me hace feliz que mis huéspedes estén a gusto en el apartamento. Espero volver a veros otra vez.
Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing