We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
385
370
56
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
370
56
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice bars and restaurants nice neighborhood residential area coffee maker excellent hotel would stay here again comfortable beds within walking distance modern hotel gym amenities wedding centre city tv garage
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Smart, clean, quality hotel. I was on business and the location is ideal for this, but 2km or so out of town if you wish to visit the centre. Plenty of cafes and bars close to the hotel if you just wish to stay local. Possible to catch a bus into town, which you absolutely must do if visiting La Coruna city.
Couldn't fault the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marn67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atticacoruna, Director General at Hotel Attica 21, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your sincere opinion with us. Feedbacks like this make us very proud and motivate us all to keep working towards excellence. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel good for business.

It will be our complete honour to welcome you back here in Attica21Coruña and we hope that you will enjoy our magnificent city again.

Best regards,

Carlos Galbán

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

large room, good soundproofing, well located, in an area with very well served restaurants and bars
very friendly and efficient staff
has pay garage
very generous and diverse breakfast
good value for money

Stayed: May 2018
Thank pregitzer_susana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atticacoruna, Director General at Hotel Attica 21, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your sincere and detailed opinion with us. Feedbacks like this make us very proud and motivate us all to keep working towards excellence. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel gorgeous, the service efficient and our team friendly.
It will be our complete honour to welcome you back here in Attica21Coruña.

Best regards,
Carlos Galbán

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Located centrally but very quiet large rooms, the hotel is very clean, very large bathrooms and great amenities such as the coffee maker, sound system and TV.

Blackout curtains are always a great idea and these worked extremely well after a late flight into the area. Greeted by a great selection of foods the next morning, we would certainly stay again.

Even on a Sunday night bars open till 1.30am and later were within walking distance where we met friendly locals.

Room Tip: High floors are always quieter
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pirateofthecaribbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for just the one night before catching the ship.
After staying in so-called 4* hotels in the Caribbean over the last 3 months, I'm so glad and relieved to be back in Europe.
Attica 21 is a fabulous modern hotel with pleasant staff, great buffet food, clean, spacious rooms with all facilities.
There was only one thing missing that could have made it better for me - a Nespresso machine in the room!
I would certainly be glad to come back here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atticacoruna, Director General at Hotel Attica 21, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your sincere and detailed opinion with us. Feedbacks like this make us very proud and motivate us all to keep working towards excellence. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel gorgeous, the service fantastic and our team helpful.
It will be our complete honour to welcome you back here in Attica21Coruña.

Best regards,

Carlos Galbán

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a few days for a friend's wedding. The rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a special offer of €7 for breakfast (I think it's normally €10) and there was a good selection of buffet-style food. The hotel is out of the main town but only a 10 min taxi away or a ~45 min walk. There are some nice bars and restaurants very near the hotel. Would recommend!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank dizzylizzie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews