We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Day in port

Found these guys just outside the docks , it looked great value for €20 and it certainly was... read more

Reviewed 3 December 2023
bouncyb
,
Southampton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Guided tour of Cruna,Glacia,Spain.

We are on the cruise today and we went on this wonderful tour of Cruna, Spain. Our guide Katherine... read more

Reviewed 25 October 2023
362inders
Read all 308 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around La Coruna
from £453.16
More Info
from £42.62
More Info
from £691.48
More Info
from £42.62
More Info
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
245
52
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
245
52
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent tour cruise ship city tour and spoke excellent english beautiful city meeting point octopus points of interest san pedro by foot coach stops guide euros hercules company reps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2016

We booked thus tour online before leaving on our cruise. We were promised seats at the front of the coach. We phone before leaving the ship to confirm we were going on the tour and when we arrived at the coach front seats had been reserved for us. The tour itself was very good and we saw Hurcules tower and other sites around La Coruna. This trip was well worth the €18 we paid. Highly recommended

Date of experience: March 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank 541JanetH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2016

We had booked this trip in advance of our holiday as we had had the company recommended.Also if we booked in advance we were promised front seats on the coach!It was a 2 hour trip taking in the main sights.Although it was raining we still managed to see the main sights (as well as time for a coffee!)

Date of experience: February 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank somersall141
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Last year I was visiting La Coruna with my family and Hercules Tours offered us a great service for only 15 € . It was an awesome experience, lovely people and a gorgeous city. Highly recommended

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank robertor4130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We booked our tour on line in England and the company saved us two front seats on the coach. We saw the Old light house in a park, the Octopus and another park where they had large guns made in England.We had spectacular views. It was a very interesting trip which took 2 hours. We would thoroughly recommend it The guide spoke both English and German

Date of experience: December 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Chris-Bennett12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Very impressed with Hercules Tours, Maria was an excellent guide and spoke fantastic English.

Very interesting visit to the main areas of La Coruna, it was nice to get off the Cunard Queen Elizabeth ship and experience the beautiful city of La Coruna. The coach was top quality, comfortable and clean. Would certainly use this small but very professional company again.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank alecbromley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mario V, Manager at Hercules Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2015


Thank you for your comments , our goal is that people like you who come to the city, may enjoy a sightseeing tour in the company of local and professional staff.
I will pass your feedback to Maria, for sure she will be very happy to hear from you. I also would like to take this opportunity to wish you a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews