We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic i every single way!”
Review of As Seis Chemineas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Santiago de Compostela
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
As Seis Chemineas
Reviewed 2 July 2013 via mobile

This plays is a little pearl that will make your holiday be a fantastic memory. The rooms are gorgeous, the house and the garden so too. The hosts, William and Conze, are so nice and helpful and did everything to make us feel like home! Our children also loved living here. Bathing in the pool and cudfling with Charlie the cat. One of the best hotels we have been to.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MBS_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Crispytina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MariFlequis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Myriam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Locosxviajar2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Marcelo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago de Compostela hotels
10.4 mi away
Casa Grande do Bachao
3.7 mi away
Parador Hostal Dos Reis Catolicos
Parador Hostal Dos Reis Catolico...
#6 of 74 in Santiago de Compostela
1,906 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Spa Relais & Chateaux A Quinta da Auga
Hotel Spa Relais & Chateaux A Qu...
#2 of 74 in Santiago de Compostela
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
NH Collection Santiago de Compostela
NH Collection Santiago de Compos...
#5 of 74 in Santiago de Compostela
1,590 reviews
6 mi away
asador de roxos
asador de roxos
#1 of 1 in Roxos
114 reviews
3.4 mi away
Eurostars Araguaney
Eurostars Araguaney
#25 of 74 in Santiago de Compostela
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to As Seis Chemineas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about As Seis Chemineas

Address: Lugar Matelo 3 | San Xulian de Sales, 15885, Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Region: Spain > Galicia > Province of A Coruna > Santiago de Compostela
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 79 B&Bs / Inns in Santiago de Compostela
Price Range: £44 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing