We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurostars San Lazaro
Nearby Hotels
NH Collection Santiago de Compostela(Santiago de Compostela)
US$137
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eurostars Araguaney(Santiago de Compostela)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Altair Hotel(Santiago de Compostela)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Compostela(Santiago de Compostela)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Pazo de Altamira(Santiago de Compostela)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tryp Santiago(Santiago de Compostela)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gran Hotel Los Abetos(Santiago de Compostela)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parador Hostal Dos Reis Catolicos(Santiago de Compostela)
US$462
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
145
217
55
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
217
55
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus serviceclean roomsone nightmain attractionsthe air conditioningnice hotelold cityamenitiesinternetconventionkmspain
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Great place, 5 min by car from Santiago center. Comfortable spacious rooms, free parking, located in hilly green suburb. no complaints, if only breakfast somewhat limited and could be a queue to get coffee

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

This hotel is not centrally located but it takes no more than 30 minutes to walk to the cathedral (or 10 minutes by bus). The walk is safe and pleasant anyway.

The hotel caters for seminars and business customers so they offer incredible deals when business is quiet.

There is no particular charm in the hotel or the area itself but the room was huge, bright and comfortable, in a 90s style, with floor to ceiling windows that gave a sense of extra space. Big bathroom and good amenities. Staff at front desk was nice and helpful.

A very efficient experience that we would happily repeat.

Room Tip: If you want to be close to the cathedral, chose another hotel
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Supermercado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

Away from the centre, but bus no.6 that is 5 minutes walk from the hotel takes you to the city in 10 minutes. Free WiFi in public areas, nice breakfast layout and good neighbourhood including some nice restaurants. Staff very polite and informative.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

away from the city and its historic area, it is necessary to public transport, is very quiet and surrounded by green spaces, its comfortable, but their mattresses are not. adequate breakfast, parking and has Wi-fi.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alvaro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

Although not in city center, this was our pick for the night before our early flight home. Our family from Coruña dropped us off after dinner.

Except when there are conventions this hotel and the ones around it have fabulous offers, which for us, was the main reason we chose it. We also wanted to be outside the city a bit closer to the airport for our early flight.

We were not surprised at the high quality of the rooms, etc. since we had expected such after reading the numerous reviews.

We did not have breakfast as we left the hotel before a leisurely breakfast could be taken, but did have some tasty cheesecake the night before after check-in.

The staff were very friendly. There is a bus across the street 50m away that goes to and from the airport and town frequently if you do not want to spend the 20E fixed price taxi fee.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lincasanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews