We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 21:30
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

I can honestly say I have had an amazing time tonight in the escape rooms!! The staff there were so... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Gibrocky
via mobile
Loads of fun

It was so amazing, we loved it, and had so much fun! The staff were super helpful and pleasant... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Joelle B
via mobile
Read all 107 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gibraltar
from US$127.36
More Info
from US$30.51
More Info
from US$19.24
More Info
from US$38.47
More Info
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
104
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building great fun escape room experience casino room box room a lot of fun amazing experience visiting gibraltar day trip clues challenges activity storyline heist brain plot rock
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

The staff are friendly, the games are varied and keep you changing your tactics.
All in all very nicely put together, can't wait for their 4th installment!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Wraith63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We had a brilliant couple of hours at Rock Escape Rooms. Four of us did Room 83 which had a great storyline and was cleverly set up. It held several surprises and really made you think. We managed to finish albeit with several clues from the lovely and very helpful gentleman who ran it. A great activity for all ages when you are worn out from trekking round the Rock or want something completely different. We booked by email and paid on the day - all very easy. Will try out another room when we next visit Gib.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank dizzie8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Went with a group of friends and was very pleasantly surprised with how very well and clever the game was laid out and presented. Cant recommend enough for a different and more engaging form of entertainment in Gibraltar, will be back to play the other games for sure!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ivona N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Place was very well set up! The people who ran it were very friendly! We enjoyed ourselves so much we went again the next night! Great fun to challenge our wits (and marriage!) We did The Box and Room 83!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 449stephaniea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

This was our first experience of escape rooms and we enjoyed it so much we went back the next day for another experience definitely a great activity to do with the family or even just friends we are now hooked and will be trying this out back home

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews