We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Sitting Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Dining Room
Sitting Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Terrace
View of the building from the Rock
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Third bedroom
Mezzanine and stairs (lift also available)
Second Guest Bathroom with identical third bathroom
Seaside location
Modern luxury residential development
Terrace
Floor Plan
The Port of Gibraltar, in your front window
From terrace, views to Africa and Spain
View of the Rock from Terrace
View of Gibraltar from Terrace
Gibraltar
View from Terrace - Passing Cruiseships
Sunset from Terrace
Local Attraction
Rock of Gibraltar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
joan E
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is truly the most beautiful apartment.The living area is spacious with floor to ceiling windows that really give the most amazing views,and you can see Africa, there is a tripod and binoculars in the living room so you can see even further, luxury yachts and boats moored in the marina just below the apartment.
There is everything you need (and much more) to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Its about a 10 minute pleasant (and flat) walk to Casemates/bus station and Ocean Village.
A really wonderful place to stay,and I would highly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Schehalli...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Excellent accomodation in a prime location with stunning views and more practically, next door to main supermarket and very close to town centre

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C
1 review
“WOW!!! What a holiday. What an apartment. Out of this world!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Well the title says it all.
Such a nice, enjoyable holiday which was much needed.
The apartment was out of this world and had enough space for all of us to relax in comfort.
The views are exceptional from all rooms, conveniences are close and nothing is more than a walk away.
I would recommend this apartment to anybody wanting a holiday to remember.
I will definitely be returning soon. Just need to convince the rest of the family to come with me.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was top class.
Liked least: The views and ability to relax in comfort.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W
1 review
“Amazing, exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelled with partner and 3 teenagers for our wedding. The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed. A 10 minute walk from Casemates and Ocean Village (with no hills) and Morrisons is just over the road from the apartment.
The views are amazing and we spent hours just sitting on the balcony watching the ships.
Contact with the owner was no hassle at all and the lady who met us on the day (Michele) was very friendly and helpful, giving us plenty of info about the apartment. We had reason to contact her during the stay (about our wedding) and she helped us out straight away putting us in contact with who we needed. Deposit was refunded within days of our return home
Would highly recommend this rental to others

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony, the views, distance from amenities
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelav201...
Province of Almeria, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Property, Stunning Views”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in this apartment last year for our wedding and loved it so much we returned this year to celebrate my birthday. If anything the apartment was even nicer than last year with the addition of plants on the terrace and new furniture in the third bedroom - even the views were better than last year as the marina, which was in the process of being built then, is now finished. There is everything you need for your stay, including books and DVD's if you don't want to go out, and a full range of cooking items in the kitchen - although we ate out every night as the apartment is within a short walking distance of lots of restaurants.

Correspondence with George the owner was a joy, he is most helpful and friendly and our deposit was returned promptly.

Would I recommend this apartment to a friend - absolutely.

Would I stay here again - a great big yes!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing