We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Sitting Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Dining Room
Sitting Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Terrace
View of the building from the Rock
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Third bedroom
Mezzanine and stairs (lift also available)
Second Guest Bathroom with identical third bathroom
Seaside location
Modern luxury residential development
Terrace
Floor Plan
The Port of Gibraltar, in your front window
From terrace, views to Africa and Spain
View of the Rock from Terrace
View of Gibraltar from Terrace
Gibraltar
View from Terrace - Passing Cruiseships
Sunset from Terrace
Local Attraction
Rock of Gibraltar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nomad7607...
1 review
“Very beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

When I first saw this apartment, I was attracted by it. Its location was so good. Beautiful balcony, clean living room, bedroom and kitchen. If I had the chance to return to Gibraltar again, I would choose this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay74763...
1 review
“Excellent apartment to relax, unwind and watch the world go by.”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Another excellent stay in this super duplex apartment. Everything we needed and more was provided. Brilliant views of the harbour, across the bay and out to the straights and Africa.

All the family love it and we all had a great time on our second visit. We will return again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dtbw1
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Had a fabulous stay at this apartment.Beautiful views across the strait.We got taxis everywhere because 2 of the party have some difficulty walking distances.Excellent service.Apt well appointed and will definitely book it again.Gibraltar is a nice place for 3 or 4 days,people very friendly.For food try the casino restaurant,Brunos and vinopolis tapas wine bar.( you can google the addresses).All in all a lovely stay.
Thanks George for letting us into your stunning apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mosiann
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment overlooking the sea”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This has got to be one of the best apartments in Gibraltar to rent. We were a party of three and there was lots of space. The view from the balcony is fantastic and there is always a change of scene. I love to watch the rowers from the rowing club on a Saturday morning. The apartment is across the road from Morrisons so very easy to get your shopping. Also within walking distance of everything else. George (the owner) is very helpful if you need any information or help. I would always book this apartment if it is available.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karenfram...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in this stunning apartment for 5 days this week , we went out to Gibraltar to get married and had the best time , The apartment has the most amazing views from every window , it is beautiful to just sit on the balcony with your breakfast every morning and look out at the marina , sea and rock .
The bedrooms are all lovely sizes with such comfy beds , we had the best nights sleep on the master bed and you can look out at the amazing view from your bed .
The apartment has everything you could possibly need from a needle and thread to a cake stand that we used for our makeshift gateau wedding cake that we bought from morrisons supermarket just accross the road , we forgot to bring a hairdryer but it wasnt a problem as we found two in the apartment to use .
Walking out from the apartment is great with everything close by and for further trips we just bought a hopper bus ticket fo £2 and hopped on and off the bus all day .
There are so many nice things to say about this apartment and you wont be dissapoinetd if you booked , The owner was very helpful and always emailed me back with any questions and his agents we really lovely with getting us checked in and shown where everything was .
We will definatley be returning in the future .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and thank you to everyone else who have left us these glowing reviews in the past 5 years. I have to say, we are quite proud of our consistent five star rating. I guess it's from having stayed in so many holiday homes ourselves over the years that we aim to offer the best possible experience for our guests. And I have to say, none of this would be possible if it wasn't for my two lovely agents in Gibraltar, they're the best. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert P
1 review
“Very well appointed & stylish apartment”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

4th stay in this apartment since 2011 & have already booked for next visit in 2018 ... wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Gib.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stormy196...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

apartment was very very good spacious every aminaty you could need beds very comfortable all in all more than happy with apartment and responses we had when we needed help very quick to respond very close to lots of bars cafes ect used taxis a lot due to having an older person with mobility problems and found them to be good and reasonably priced loved gib great holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing