We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dolphin Watching Excursion in Gibraltar
462

Book in advance
from
£25.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Dolphin Adventure
from £25.00
More Info
from £38.50
More Info
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveller rating
1,256
150
34
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,256
150
34
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic trip their natural habitat boat ride dolphins crew boats skipper gib operator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

We were absolutely devastated when we missed our booked trip due to traffic delays at the border. It was totally our fault and these guys could have said it wasn’t their problem but they didn’t and let us book on the next day. Great trip out and the children loved it.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank vickydddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DolphinAdventureGib, Front Office Manager at Dolphin Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Thank you very much for your kind comments .
Your review of Dolphin Adventure Gibraltar is very much appreciated .
We are aware that sometimes things don't always go to plan and we are happy to be flexible within reason.
Good to know the children enjoyed the trip and we hope to see you again one day for another responsible dolphin watching trip on the yellow boat .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed the dolphin watching tour!
The crew helpful even the staff from the office as I called before to check if the weather is ok.
Impressive to watch the dolphins so close and really cheap tour compared to others.

2  Thank Andrei A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DolphinAdventureGib, Front Office Manager at Dolphin Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of Dolphin Adventure the yellow boat .
Your kind comments have been passed on to the staff and crew and we hope to see you again one day for another responsible dolphin watching trip on the yellow boat here in Gibraltar .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

Staff lovely and helpful and great trip to see the Dolphins. Plenty of room to stand right at the front of the boat and see the dolphins and the coast line.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Happyharper0801
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DolphinAdventureGib, Front Office Manager at Dolphin Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2019

Great review , thank you very much for taking the time to write about Dolphin Adventure the yellow boat.
Our vessels are indeed spacious , wide decks and a seat for everyone . Passengers are able to move around freely while observing the dolphins.
We hope to see you again for a repeat dolphin watching experience done in a very responsible way .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

Went with friends , the guide spent all of her time photographing fishermen catching tuna and told us nothing about the dolphins , very disappointed , would not waste my money again

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank ROZ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AngelinaL633, Manager at Dolphin Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your tour with us, I will look in to your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

Booking on line was seamless the trip was excellent as we did see Dolphins which was fantastic. The crew were helpful in all respects

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank colinc317
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DolphinAdventureGib, Front Office Manager at Dolphin Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2019

Thank you very much for writing a review of Dolphin Adventure , the yellow boat .
booking online is indeed very simple and customers will achieve a 20% discount off our ticket office price.
Your kind comments have been passed on to the crew who are appreciative.
Hope to see you again one day on another responsible dolphin watching trip here in Gibraltar .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews