We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant. G”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/dining area and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Lounge/dining area and kitchen
Dining table expands to seat 6.
Dining table seats 6
Apartment layout.  Please note middle bedroom has 2 single beds not a double.
Master bedroom - king sized bed
From master bedroom looking down corridor to main bathroom
Plenty of storage in master bedroom.  Each bedroom has a similar double wardrobe.
Master bedroom en-suite
Master bedroom en-suite
Middle bedroom - two 3 ft single beds
3rd bedroom - queen sized bed and opens onto balcony with marina views
Main bathroom. Shower is to right and bath to left.
Main bathroom - walk in shower on the right
Main bathroom
Bath in main bathroom
Hallway
Looking out from lounge to balcony
View of airport runway from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liam A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant. G”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I literally have only good things to say about our whole experience. Right from booking to leaving to come home. During the booking process contact with David via email was always spot on. We landed in Gibraltar around 11am and even though check in to the apartment isn't untill 4pm. Lucy met us at the apartment and allowed us into the apartment to leave our bags and freshen up and get our security checks done so we could relax by the pools while our room was cleaned for us. Lucy was brilliant she went through all the things with us and text us when the apartment was ready the apartment is lovely with everything you need and more and the balcony has a great view you could see the plans coming and going out which little man loved, however you never heard the planes and they disturbed your sleep etc.. the location of the apartment is perfect, it has everything you need on your doorstep.. the pool area and The marina with bars, restaurants and much more on only a stones throw away. The main bus station just round the corner and the local taxi company was always only a phone call away and a 10 minute wait at most. Really lovely get away with really nice weather and stunning pool area and a brilliant apartment. I really enjoyed my time and would 100% book again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CazP29
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Booking at very short notice”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Can not recommend highly enough. very short notice for booking (so lucky there was any availability at all) David was very helpful and everything went very smoothly. very clean and stylish apartment, we even got to use the pools which were a very good standard. We will be booking with David again if we ever need to go back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise101...
Skipton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartment”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed her for four nights for a family wedding. Fantastic apartment well equipped excellent location, great views and ideally placed for bars and restaurants. Would definitely stay again as have family out there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynnHatch
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good in so many ways”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A modern apartment overlooking the bay. Open views from the balcony so excellent for drinks on a balmy evening.Stylish fittings and furnishings make living and eating very pleasant. Very easy access to town, sea,restaurants, bus station and airport.Gibraltar has a lot more to offer than just shops with duty free goods. Lovely tapas bars, Great places to watch the world going by.Everywhere is easily accessible by bus.
Variety of places to visit and learn about Gibraltar's history.
It all came as a bit of a surprise as we weren't expecting such a varied short break.
We didn't really have time to explore the pool complex apart from a short dip which was again very pleasant

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GavConner
Cleckheaton
1 review
“Look no further”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect place, plenty of room, great views of the sea and the runway to watch the planes take off and land. 10 mins walk from the airport. Less than 5 mins walk to the main street in Gib. Pools are nice to use on a hot day. Home from home with everything in the apartment you would need. Hairdryer, iron, DVD's, books etc :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelaSid...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly situated,spacious apartment.”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment had everything we needed for our 4 day stay. All rooms were very clean and very spacious. Its location is perfectly situated close to the marina, also shops bars and the bus station are all just a few minutes walk. I would most certainly use this property again and recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon S
1 review
“Excellent apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic location, overlooking marina and near to restaurants. Wonderful apartment, very clean, comfy beds, well equipped kitchen. Booking arrangements were easy and David responded quickly to any queries we had. Our flight only arrived mid evening, but Lucy kindly met us and explained everything clearly. A car isn't really needed, as it is so central, but there is a car parking space close by if needed. We didn't use the pools, weather a bit wet, but it is a large area that looked lovely. We really enjoyed our stay and will be returning. We have stayed in numerous apartments in Gibraltar, but this was definitely the best one!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing